It was a beautiful Journey

17 40
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Start, Beginning

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well, and your Sunday spent well with your lovely families. I was busy in doing house chores, but now I am free, and have just taken my breakfast. So I decided to write an article for today. The topic was already in my mind, as few days ago I got this idea from @Princessbusayo where she shared her journey on Read.cash, so I was also inspired to share my own.

So let's move towards it.


How long have you been on Readcash?

My journey on Read.cash with this new account is only three months. As before I was not much active here, so my previous account was marked spam. I tried hard to spend quality time here, to restore it, but it was of no use. So I decided to create a new one, and this is only three month old.


What was your background in cryptocurrency when you first came to Readcash?

I don't have a good background in crypto, as I knew only about, Ethereum, steem, and 1ups before joining read.cash, so here I found lovely BCH.

What was your background in writing when you first came to ReadCash?


I started blogging in 2020, when one of my friend suggested me to work on Uptrennd, and later I joined noise.cash, steem and swirge, but I was not much active there, as now I am on Read.cash. It is the best platform which I found yet.


How many people did you know when you first came to ReadCash?

When I first joined Read.cash, I only knew @Princessbusayo and @George_Dee as we were together on Uptrennd, and Uptrennd University which was a great initiative to educate people to make their writing skills better. They are the people who were my inspiration.

How did you meet people when you first came to ReadCash?

When I joined Read.cash, I started to subscribe all the seniors members who were, @tired_momma @bmjc98 @Jane @Peter-Molnar @JonicaBradley @HappyBoy @Ruffa and so many others, to learn from them, and seriously I learned a lot from their amazing work. I was used to reading their incredible articles leaving beautiful comments. There were so many whom I met on my articles like @Lucifer01 and @Greatwolfman. They are with me since the beginning, and always come up with encouraging comments, and always appreciated my work.

Whom did you look up to when you first came to ReadCash?

@Princessbussayo and @jane and @tired_momma...They are lovely people who were my inspiration, and still are.


How would you describe your first three months on Readcash?

It was a wonderful journey, seriously I haven't right words to explain the love and support I gained from here. Everyone was so cooperative, and caring, they helped me to reach the point on which I am today. I am thankful to all my subscribers, readers, and sponsors for believing me, and always leaving encouraging comments to my articles.


Has being a part of Readcash changed you in any way for the good?


Absolutely, before I was not so good at writing long articles, but now I have improved my writing skills and it was only due to the punctuality which I followed to work here. Apart from it, Read.cash has also changed my mindset from being idle to do something creative, and it has helped me alot in financial way, as its my only source of income.



What is your favorite memory from your time on Readcash?

The first one is when Rusty started visiting my articles, and the other one is when I received a notification that my articles have reached 2500 views. It was a great victory for me to realized that I have did something which is appreciated my people.


If you could advise a new person signing up to Readcash, what would it be?

My only advice for them to be active and create original content to avoid plagiarism. By interacting with others, you can gain huge number of quality subscribers, who would appreciate your work with lovely advices. Beginning would be hard, but your consistency and hard work can do wonders.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors.

13
$ 5.36
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Start, Beginning

Comments

Aww, thank you for the mention, sis. :) And more views to come! Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. The beginnings are always hard but knowing how the system works makes everything more pleasant.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right dear, although the beginning is hard, but outcome is always pleasant. Thank you for your lovely words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And this article showed up on a perfect time when I was looking for some instructions. Being a newbie, it’s not easy to survive here but it will help me. Thanks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad its helpful for you, I wish you a great milestone ahead, just continue to do hard work. If you need any help, you are free to ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it is been a while in the blogging world and crypto currency, I am glad we are all doing well.

There are lots of goodness waiting for us as we still journey through the platform, the best days are yet to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh....we have great milestones to achieve yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't easy starting all over, but you did and you reaped the reward. 2500 views is a lot in just a short while. congrats...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes a lot of courage to begin anew but you did and it was successful, you've achieved this much in a short period, I predict even greater heights for you in the coming months, you are a brilliant writer. It's been quite the journey .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....Thank you so much for this appreciation, I will continue to do the same in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that achievement of having 2500 views. I will be always there for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this, I am grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you came at the right time and here you are happy too. For the memories, you deserved it my friend. Thank you so much for the mention too. You still have many stories to tell again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear for every single effort you did for me, and for always encouraging and helping me. I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best platform for me and I regret being absent as always as this site allows me to earn and learn all the time. I should make one article like this for myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This platform has helped us alot. Will wait to hear from your side too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago