I achieved the number 222

6 32
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? How was your Sunday? I spent it at my sister's house. Actually after doing my chores, I was thinking to prepare my favorite dish, but just then I received my sister's message in which she invited me to have lunch with her. What I could more wish for..lol, I said yes immediately, and left for her home at 11am. She was already preparing the lunch, so I also helped her. After having our lunch, we had some gossips and then enjoyed some tea.

When my sister was washing plates, my nephew was doing his homework besides me. Just then I saw his notebook, and I was overwhelmed to read this, something which is truly showing his love for his mom. Children are so pure, that they say and do what is in their heart. I showed this to my sister and she was almost teary to read this. No doubt she is a lovely and caring mom, who is doing her best in the upbringing of her children. Anyway, it was a good time which I spent with her, and now I am at home.

Anyway let me share with you the exciting news, as you can guess by watching the screenshot of my profile. I have achieved the tripple number 222 of my subscribers. I can't imagine that there are some people on this platform who cherish my boring articles...lol. Seriously, I don't think, that I write something worth reading like so many other quality bloggers write on this platform. But still I am thankful to all my subscribers and sponsors for believing me, and appreciating my work. Your lovely comments on my articles are enough to bring smile on my face, just keep pouring your love.

Anyway today was the cricket match between Pakistan and India, so both teams are doing their best. Pakistan won the toss, but choose to field first. So India gave the target of 181 runs, and to win the match Pakistan needs 182 runs. Now they are at short break, so I decided to complete the article, before they start the break. I wish both teams best of luck but as I am Pakistani so I want to see Pakistani team as winner today...πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I am enjoying this chocolate ice-cream, which my brother specially brought for me. But my mother is scolding me to eat it now, as last time when I ate it, I caught a severe cold, and suffered a bad throat for so many days. So she wants me to be careful this time, but I couldn't resist myself to eat it, as it was really mouth watering...lol

So that's all for today, there was nothing in my mind, so I just shared the random things, I did today. Now my mind is tired as it was a busy day, so I want to have some rest, but how could I miss the match, so I am going to watch it. Now let me publish this article before it's too late...lol

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles.

5
$ 2.45
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

Thats so sweet of your nephew, and congrats on achieving the number of subscriber, those ice cream is perfect for the achievemnt you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG congrats to that 222 🀩 and you deserve that ice cream it's like a little celebration with that 222 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on accomplishing 222 subscribers. Wish you a lot on your way❀

+ Congratulations to our Team Pakistan coz we won the match HurrayπŸ˜πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for the 222 subscribers my friend! πŸŽ‰ A big achievement already and I'm really happy for you. More blessings to come my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think a lot of people are interested in cricket. I'll watch it someday. Also, kids are wonderful creatures of God. We must love them!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed kids are so sweet and pure from their heart. They are so innocent. Congratulations for such a beautiful and unique number. To be honest, I just two away from 222 in NC, I have 220... May you get 2000 sooner than expected . I pray May Pakistan win (I love my beloved and beautiful country)

$ 0.00
1 year ago