High-school...Enticing period

3 19
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

High school was a perfect time to have fun with group of friends, without any worries and life was full of enjoyment. There are some friends who stay very close to our heart specially the ones with whom we met in high school. I remember the way I used to have a lot of fun together with my friends. Our school was not so far from the house, so during recess time we all friends were used to visit the house of each friend, for which we got punished by our teachers many times.

Image source
I am sure the time we spent in high school would be close to everyone's heart, even sometimes I get emotional to remember the pleasurable moments I spent with my friends. I was a good student, so I never got punished for being absent in class or due to homework because my mother was strict in matter of studies, so she never let me miss any single homework..Lol



My heart is filled with so many memories and I want to let you know about my life as a high school student. There was a group of my friends which were involved in every crime with me...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but the one who was my best crime partner was my childhood friend. I am truly blessed to have that one friend...😍😍😍 Our childhood spent together having silly talks and jokes, and not only in high school, but we also studied in college and university together. Not only that, we are still friends or better to say for life..😍 Actually she lives near my house, so we used to going school together.


When we took admission in high school there were different sections, our teacher announced the names of students according to their sections. It was a great shock for us to know that my name came in section "A" and she was in section "C".πŸ˜‚ Our first mission was to be in the same section...πŸ˜‚ We were really sad, and my friend almost started crying hardly... I also did the same.😜 Our teacher tried to make us calm but all her efforts were useless due to our negligence. πŸ˜‚ So finally she decided to transfer us in the same section, Our happiness was undescribable at that time. Because we were together again to create havoc with our blunders...😜. Our high school life was a totally fun, and we enjoyed a lot. Whenever I remember the silliness we committed, a smile comes to my face.πŸ˜‚



Funniest thing that happened in high school....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


One day we friends decided to have some party in our school. As it was our best friend's birthday, so we wanted to surprise her with something big. But at this age we were not allowed to go outside after school, so we decided to celebrate it in school during recess time but as we had to make some decorations, so it was impossible for us to make the arrangements in half an hour.

From unsuplash

There was small room at the back of our classroom, So we started to decorate it before the recess time. One of our friend bring colorful lights, and we also bought some balloons to decorate the room. We all were in hurry, but suddenly we heard the sound of someone heading towards the classroom. One of our classmate run to inform us that our class teacher is arriving. We all were scared, and ran to sit on our chairs, but one of our friend stumbled and fell. When she gets up her face was invisible because it was filled with cake... πŸ˜‚

Image source

Our teacher entered the classroom and screamed to see her plight...our whole class burst into laugh....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Our friend looked in anger towards us, and hastily run out of the classroom..πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ How we calmed her down it's another story to told.πŸ˜„


High school life was full of good and bad memories. No matter what they were, but they always brought smile on my face whenever I think about it. There was also another incident which brought us punishment...πŸ˜‚


One day after having our lunch at the recess time my friend and I decided to have some rounds in the classrooms and library. First we walked in the ground for some time and after started searching all the rooms aimlessly. Suddenly we heard the bell that was rung to announce that the recess time has over. But we didn't pay any attention to it and decided to go into the library, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as it was the most pleasurable thing, but we were only allowed to visit library for once in week. So we decided to have a round to get our favorite stories books.

From unsuplash

While we were looking for interesting books to read, suddenly we heard someone heading towards library with tippy-toes. It was our principal who was at round after the recess to check the discipline so she found us in the library and punished us to stand still for two hours...😭 I can't explain the pain I felt in my legs that day. It was awful day for me in which I got punished for the first time in my life...😭 But still this incident holds something to make me happy in most desperate moments because it was a life free from worries and troubles.

So these are some incidents which happened to me in high school and are still close to my heart. Share with me your favorite incident in high school.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading.


5
$ 0.46
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Akagaminoneloy00
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

You took me to my school days. School dress, high bench, low bench, pen fight, bag fight, having different types of foods, reciting lessons loudly, long playground.... oh dear. I'm running out of my words. You reminded each & everything. Feeling nostalgic. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed being a highschool student again. It's the most unforgettable and most exciting part of our life. Our friends, best friends, our classmates and even our teachers put a space in our heart. Highschool is the time where we first have the courage to broke the rules because of our partners in crime.im bursting in tears here when I have read that your classmate's face fell into the cake lol, I'm picturing it in my mind. I wish I could cry too when my best friend was move to another section but I they wouldn't gonna listen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, High school was a great time filled with mischief and laughter, i can say my teen highschool life was a comedy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago