Happy New Year ๐ŸŽŠ

14 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: New year, 2022, Wishes, Goals

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Happy New year to everyone..!!!๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ Finally we are entered in year 2022, with new hopes and ambitions. So what are your plans for it? Are you celebrating it with your family or friends? Or what is the food which you would love to cook on the beginning of this new chapter of our life? I know some would spend this holiday to sleep, while others would be making plans for family trips. As for me, I am going to prepare my favorite dish, and later we siblings would go out for walk.

Image source

It seems me the matter of yesterday when we were just wishing each other 2021, and now 2022 is here, how time is flying. I pray this new year be filled with blessings, prosperity, happiness, peace, love, and joys for everyone. So many of us would be married this year, so many of us would be graduated, so many would step into their practical life, and so many would be able to get job. So my good hopes are all for this new year.


I want everyone to start this year with positive mindset, because when we think positive, then positive things happens. So never let your negativity take away your happiness. If you are passing through a difficult time, just sigh a breath of relief, and welcome this new year, with new vigor. Your sadness would be turned into something pleasurable, so be positive

Image source


My goals for 2022

1BCH goal

I joined Read.cash about four months ago, but still I am trying to complete my 1bch goal. I also faced a hard time, so couldn't achieve it before the end of the year, but I will try my best to achieve it as soon as possible. I just want to remind myself about the resolution of this new year.

To buy my sister a mobile phone

My sister has a mobile which have so many problems, so I can't discuss the only one here..Lol. Although, she hadn't complained even for once, but still whenever I see her using her mobile phone, and the way she managed to use it with great difficulty, I feel urge buying her a new one. So after achieving my 1bch goal, my next target would be to buy a phone for her.

Learn to drive

To have a dream car is always my greatest wish since my childhood, which I will purchase in the future. But for this purpose I need to learn how to drive a car, actually I want to be prepared already. So from February I will start my driving trainings at the training center near my area.


To save something for rainy days


To save something for hard times is the necessity of everyone, as we are not sure about the coming disaster. So, no matter big or small, but we should always try to save something from our monthly income. Although I am not doing any permanent job, and my only source of income is blogging, but still I am planning to save a little part of it every month, to avoid being worry in rainy days. I will make it my habit in 2022.


To care more about myself

Usually, I don't care much about my health, as I am a careless person lol. My mother always scolds me for this carelessness. She advise me to take my meal at time, and sleep well, but I hardly take anything serious. But, with this year, I am more ambitious to took important measures to take care of myself. I will try to sleep well, and wouldn't bother her.


So these are some of my goals, which I am consistent to achieve in 2022. I know in the beginning we always made so many resolutions every year, but forget to act on them later. But I will try my best to be determined and consistent to achieve my goals. I also wish everyone the strength to work for their selected goals.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my lovely sponsors. 



11
$ 1.99
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: New year, 2022, Wishes, Goals

Comments

Happy new year dear friend, I do hope the new year will bring new opportunities and greater achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope for the same, and I wish prosperity to everyone. Happy New year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really wish for you to have your wishes and everything works in your favorโ€ฆ. This is an encouragement to me as well, been trying to meet a goal and this is the year for it to happenโ€ฆ happy new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this,my best wishes are also for you.I hope we would achieve it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year...My goal is to have 1BCH too in my wallet. Last year I wasn't able to hold some but today, I will try my best to hold it. Good luck to both of us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope our dream would be turned into reality soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i hope so too. Let's keep working to achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have your days soon. Set your goal to new direction. ALLAH will help you Farah ji.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

InshAllah, Thank you for this...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have joined this platform with the goals of holding BCH hope we will achieve it soon. Happy New year โค๏ธ we don't have specific celebrations for it but we are praying for all human to stay blessed on this year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen....and I hope soon you would achieve a great milestone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago