Hackers can control the world

4 37
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Hackers, Spammers, Fake, Evil

Hi everyone! What's going on? How is your life going? I hope you are striving hard to meet your goals. Never be hopeless while facing your daily challenges, because they are just meant to put more valour in you to move ahead. Nothing stays forever, if you are facing hard time, it shall also pass. Just do your best, and keep your hopes on Allah Almighty. He is the most merciful and beneficent, and holding all our affairs. So he will never leave us alone.

Anyway, I have just finished my dinner and now decided to write an article, as I have already missed one for yesterday. I also login on Hive yesterday after a long break of almost two months. Actually I was busy in my daily hustles, so it was not possible for me to write for both platforms. So I was just writing on read.cash. But last night, finally I made my mind, and wrote an article to publish there. I hope I will try to write on Hive for coming days too.

Anyway, nowadays hackers are increasing in virtual world. People will try to betray us in different forms. Some will extract our assets, while others will try to be fool us for no reason. Today I received a message on my WhatsApp, that he is Shayan. He claimed that he was my student, while I have just started my job a month ago, and I never met any shayan. I was curious, so I asked him in which school do you read, he said now I am doing job.

I was amazed that how he get to know my name, and from where he got my number. So finally he spoke a truth that he is a hacker and works on online apps to hack others numbers. He even got my Nadra detail, and my CNIC number. (He even sent me screenshot as a proof) I asked him the reason, and he said he hacked my number just because he want to find someone to talk with him.

I said hard words to him and blocked him immediately. But later I was depressed to think about my details. How he got my details, and I don't know what kind of system in which we are living. We can't trust anyone in this fake world, where wolfs are disguising themselves as a men. No one have right to get involve in other's privacy, but truth is that nothing is private in this digital world.

Although world has become advanced, but it is misguiding our young generation. The advanced technology specially these gadgets have ruined the life of so many people. Even fake videos and photos are being edited to blackmail others, and people who are involve in these activities are scum on earth. I pray they may receive severe punishment from Almighty Allah.

Instead of finding ways and using tricks to ruin other's life, we should try to live our life in best way. We are responsible for our deeds, and one day Karma will be served. So instead of making other's life hell for them, try to make this world a better place to live.

That's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

11
$ 4.30
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Hackers, Spammers, Fake, Evil

Comments

Hackers only think of the present enjoyment that they will have from their evil acts but will never think of the end repercussions .

May God save their soul 🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right they are unaware about the anxiety and stress they give to others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, nothing is hidden again in this modern world. Hackers can access anything if they're desperate. All we need to do it to be more careful in guiding our details

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right we all need to be really careful

$ 0.00
1 year ago