Dreams

16 23
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Prompt

My siblings call me dreamy girl,not because I have so many dreams to achieve in my life as they are only few,but because whatever I say or do during whole day,it comes into my dream at night....Lolzzzz
I don't know the reason but I dream alot everyday, and have a habit to utter at night...I know its bad habit because everyone can know my secrets easily...but this seems funny as well.But I really want to get rid of it,Plzz suggest me some something.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty


If I start to tell you about my dreams than I am sure they will never end but I will share with you my two dreams,one is funny and one is scary...lol

My scary dream

Once I was preparing for my intermediate exams and I was really stressed.As I was position holder so it was also challenging for me to get good grades.A day before exams I studied late at night and then decided to have some nap to get energy for exam day.When I sleep I had a dream in which, I wake-up early in the morning and take shower.After having my breakfast I get ready for exam.

There was an hour left to reach the examination hall so I was in hurry because it was far from my house.I stood for 30 minutes but no taxi arrived,I was panic.Finally I saw my cousin who was going to market.I asked him and he dropped me to the examination hall.

I entered the hall and sit on my chair and after five minutes exam started.When I received the question paper I was happy because it was not as difficult as I was expecting.So I started to write my first question,but what happened next was painful for me because I was unable to write anything.I tried hard and hard but my answer sheet was all empty.


I was writing but nothing was on my sheet,it was all empty.The time was passing fastly and my classmates were almost going to wind up.I started crying and everyone was looking at me but I was crying continuously.Finally our tutor came to collect the papers and I left helpless.

Suddenly my mom came to wake me up because she heard me sobbing in sleep.When I wake up,I thank God that it was dream...Lol.Only students can understand my pain in my dream...Lol


My funny dream

Lol....Oneday I had a dream that I was getting ready to attend the birthday party of my friend,who was turning 21.We organised this party in restaurant because it was comfortable for us than any other place.I choosed a beautiful dress for me with matching heels and jewellery.I wanted to look beautiful than all the others.I done my makeup and look at myself in mirror.I utter to myself,

Aww....I am looking like Cinderella...LOLzzz

Finally I reached in the restaurant and all the other guests were already there.I stepped on the stang and walking slowly because of my high heels.Everyone was looking at me and I felt proudy..Lol.I heard someone saying that look at this beautiful girl who is looking majestic.


Suddenly two girls come to me and asked for selfie,I couldn't refused and allow them to have selfie.Even the birthday girl was not looking as beautiful as me...Lol

But what happened next,was hilarious...😂😂😂

When I moved ahead,one of my heels broke and I fell on the floor....😥😅


The ones who were appreciating me,started to laugh at me...😑

Suddenly I woke up and nothing was there, I was on my bed and save...Lol

Plzzzz Don't laugh at me,after all it was a dream.

So this is my participation in @JonicaBradley prompt.If you want to participate,follow the rules below.

1)Write anything on Dreams

2)Write 100% original content

3)Write at least 600 words to please Rusty

4)Join and submit your stories to PromptlyJonica

5)Tag @JonicaBradley


That's all.

Thanks for reading.
Images are from unsuplash and here is the the link of gif.

Image source

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Prompt

Comments

You have to reduce the way you play during the day and always be conscious in order for it not to reoccurring in you dream

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion,I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting dreams. Both of them suggest some sort of failures. Did you have a hard time at the time you dreamed these?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May be a lil bit,but I Don't think it was the reason because I do alot dreaming everyday...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I have dreams, but not as often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm i want to laugh about the heels part but u told us not to laugh so let me leave this🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....you have already laughed enough hehehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad it was all just a dream. And before worst thing might happened you woke up. Some say that dreams are like a vision that might happen in the future but I prefer to believe that what we thought most is likely to appear in our dreams.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol...Yeh its my good luck that it was dream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dreams are so funny as well as scary sometimes. I loved the funny ones. Hahaha.. Enjoyed these dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....it was funny and embarrassing too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loved that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you my friend about the first dream and such thing should be rejected once we wake up. We all dreams but we must be ready to claim the good ones and reject the bad ones.

I have sent a video screen on how to submit to a community in your telegram.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right bad dreams should be rejected Thank you for the video, it was helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago