BBQ Night

8 27
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Friday is a meetup day for my siblings, as every Friday they come to meet me and we try to spend some quality time together.They always want me to welcome them with tasty foods but I can't, because I am not good in cooking.My sisters are so caring,they know their sister is not a able to serve them delicious foods....๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚So everytime they cook something new to give me a good food atleast for once in week...๐Ÿ˜‚

So,yesterday I wake-up early in the morning to clean the mess I created this whole week because of my project because I don't want to let my sisters know about it,because my elder sister always scolds me for being too lazy..She want me as a perfect girl and I am also trying to fulfil her dream...Lol


In the afternoon they were here,so we decided to have a BBQ party...๐Ÿ˜‹as they were going to stay with me till the evening.Me and my elder sister went to market to buy the meet and some other spices that were needed for it.It was very hot today so we were fully sweated,I asked my sister to have some drinks because I was already thirsty and the scorching heat of sun was unbearable.


On the way we also met two or three beggars who were asking for money,my sister gave some money to them but I was not in the favour of this because they were physically well and I think this should be for ones who are disabled.I always wonder to see them asking from others,while they can earn themselves by working hard but actually they don't want to do hardwork as begging is easy for them.


Anyway,after an hour we came back safely and having some rest we decided to start the process of BBQ party,because it was already too late as they have to go back after having dinner. First of all we marinate the meet for 3 to 4 hours.We also added sirka in the spice which is used to marinate it because it can make it easy to cook.


Then we burned the coal and prepared it to make a BBQ.๐Ÿ”ฅThis was my brother's duty as he is used to do this while having parties with his friends, so we think it better to give him this responsibility...Lol.Anyway he did his job well.


When I was taking pictures of every step my siblings were being irritated but I continued my work๐Ÿ˜„....as they were unaware that I am going to share it with my read.cash family...Lol

Anyway after that we started the final process and my mouth was already watered to see this.I couldn't wait to have a bite...๐Ÿ˜



Here is a final look..we enjoyed it with Nan(bread) and sauce.๐Ÿ˜œIt was really yummy and we decided to arrange another one next week..Lol


The time we spend with ourย siblings is worthless.I love my siblings to the core of my heart and I am very thankful to them for their precious time which they come to spend every week with me.Thank you Almighty for giving me such caring siblings.

After having our dinner they left for their homes. I am on my bed and enjoying the cookies which my sister brought for me Lol....My eyes are already closing so I think its enough for today.Thank you for bearing me...๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading.

Tha BBQ images are taken from me while the other ones are from unsuplash.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I see that you and sister had some fun, I'm so jealous. Pls teach me how to make this barbecue. And perhaps you could invite me over the next time you wanna have another barbeque night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....I will definitely invite you next time to enjoy the BBQ with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I'd be glad ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmh that meat is looking Mighty Fine๐Ÿ”ฅ, Glad you had a great day with your siblings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and your sisters had a great BBQ night together and it makes it interesting. If I may ask, can any meat go for the BBQ? I love what I am seeing and I would love to make mine perhaps this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we can use any kind of meat,but I used chicken meat because its my favorite.Thank you for feedback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago