Another busy day

10 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Wedding, Tailor, Clothed

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing great, and enjoying your life. This is my 7th entry for this month, and I am trying hard to maintain it till the end of the month, to publish one article per day. For November, I missed two articles, and published 28, due to my health conditions, as I caught cold and suffering from fever. But by Almighty's grace, now I am well, and trying to complete my target for December. My best wishes to everyone.


What's about you? Are you ready for Christmas? I am glad to see different gift challenges from my fellow writers, who want to share their blessings with others. I will definitely try to participate and grateful to them for this opportunity. There are only few, who always want to share their happiness with others.


Anyway, as I told you before about my cousin's wedding in December, so few days ago I went to the market for shopping. I bought my two dresses, and gave to the tailor for sewing. We were not in hurry, so we asked him to sew carefully, and also took his mobile number to ask him later. So today, after having our breakfast, my mom asked me to ring the tailor to ask about the clothes, and he told us that your clothes are ready, and we can pick up at any time.

From unsuplash

So in the afternoon, after doing laundry, we decided to go to pick up the dresses. On the way I saw some beautiful parrots, which were locked in web. They were of green, pink, blue and yellow color, I wanted to see them close, but we couldn't stop the taxi driver on the way, but my mum promised me to take me some day to have a close look to these beautiful parrots.

Own photos

Anyway, upon reaching on the shop of tailor, we waited for his move, as he was busy with other customers. Meanwhile, I was busy in capturing his machines, on which he sewed and over lock clothes. After waiting for fifteen minutes, he finally came to us, and handover the bags. My mum opened the dresses to see the fitting and length. It was according to our expectations, so we paid the tailor and came out of his shop.


I asked my mum for some jewelry, so she took me to the mall, where I bought matching jewelry and shoes. Almost after one and half hour we were back at home, so after having some rest I prepared a cup of tea for me and mum. While I was scrolling my gallery, suddenly my aunt rung me and informed us that she is coming tomorrow to us for attending the wedding of my cousin in few days. I was excited to hear this, as after we all are going to meet after a long time. I am also convincing my other cousins to come before the final day, to have some great time together. We will also plan to extract money from the groom, in tricky way...hahaha, I am sure this wedding is going to be a great fun for whole family.

Own photo

Anyway, for dinner I was not in a mood to eat something heavy, so I prepared knorr noddles to quench my hunger. So I have just finished my bowl of noddles, and decided to write my articles for today. For now, it's enough, but soon I will share about the functions of my cousin's wedding.


Thanks for reading.

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their wonderful articles. I am sure you would be glad to read them.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.76
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Wedding, Tailor, Clothed

Comments

hope you can visit the parrot soon! Parrot is one of my fave bird for their colorful feather and their ability to talk. looking forward for the successful wedding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, yeh their beautiful color combination always attract me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely everything will go according to plan and I'm looking forward for the successful wedding.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear,I will must share about the functions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have lots of green parakeets flying around our house and in the area. I did not kbow, that they live here. I thought one escaped from a house, but then I saw more and more of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have these in great abundance there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to eat some knorr noodles prepared by you.. Hehe. You can get a parrot for yourself dear. If you like to have one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol....you are invited to have some.Yeh I will buy one in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is doing real hard works. I'm impressed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...you don't need to be impressed, it was not this much hard work.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago