A writer's block and political circumstances

6 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Politics, Writer, Cricket

Hi everyone! What's going on? How was your Monday? I was really busy today, that even couldn't find some time to relax. I was planning to write two articles at the weekend to be drafted for Monday and Tuesday, but sadly I couldn't write any yesterday. So I am writing it today. But luckily I wrote one for Sunday, and published it in the yesterday morning. I appreciate those who are able to find a new topic everyday.

In the beginning, I was also used to publish everyday, at that time my mind was filled with ideas, but now I hardly find something to write upon. Even now sometimes, my mind is fill with different thoughts, but I am unable to put them into words. I even open my notes, but close it after wasting half an hour without writing a single word. This is actually called the writer's block...lol

Anyway, I am excited as Pakistan cricket team has qualified for the semi final after beating the other team. In the beginning Pakistan has lost two matches, so our hopes were shattered. But with Allah's mercy, they made a come back and won the remaining three matches with good margin. Now they will play the semi final with Newland in few days. I wish them best of luck and may Almighty help them to win this match.

Anyway, tomorrow my cousin is going back to England. Actually she came about two weeks ago to attend her sister's wedding, so now she is going back. In the afternoon, we planned to have a short trip in the nearby park. It is the famous Park in our area where we usually go at weekends, so we also decided to visit it today. After roaming there for one hour, we had our lunch there. In short, we enjoyed alot.

As it was my plan to do laundry at the weekend, but heavy rain had not allowed me to do this. Even now I can hear the thunderstorm outside. In the afternoon, the weather was not so bad, so we were able to visit the park, but now it has turned stormy again. I pray for the safety of everyone.

Nowadays, political circumstances in my country are not going well, as political parties are fighting with one another to get the seat. They have crossed all the limits, just for the sake of leadership. Few days ago a killing attempt was made on the IK, but luckily he survived with Allah's mercy. May Allah protect him, and everyone from this bloodshed.

No matter, how much we become selfish but we shouldn't forget our moral etiquettes, to humiliate anyone so badly. As a famous senator Azam Sawati was crying badly in news conference, when he spoke about the fake video which made about him. I don't know why people go to such extent to satisfy their inner urge. I pray the ones who have did this, may burn in the hell.

Anyway, that's all for today. Now I am going to take medicines for my stomach pain, as it's increasing slowly. Actually I am having a little pain since afternoon but now it's unbearable. So now it's better to have medicines..lol, otherwise it will cause more damage.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Politics, Writer, Cricket

Comments

Nice, I believe thilat when a person sits back planning bad for another, it is returning in double against the person. Life is free but not tinenvy those who are more successful while we can achieve anything we want, go to wherever we wanna go and live our dreams

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true what we plan for others will surly come to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Alhamdolillah we won the match and qualified for the semi-final, which In Sha Allah we will win as well..

May your cousin have safe journey and reaches her destination safe and sound

$ 0.02
1 year ago

INSHALLAH...May Almighty bless them with victory in the final. Thank you for prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Sha Allah... Final bhi hamari hi hogi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

INSHALLAH G

$ 0.00
1 year ago