A tribute to fathers

18 48
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Fathers, Parents, Love, Hero

Since his childhood he was told to be strong and courageous. From an early age, hardness was instilled in his nature, and he was trained in way to carry his responsibilities after all he is a man. Difficulties and troubles will come on his way, but he will have to overcome them alone after all he is a man, even he can't shed tears because he is a man, so what will people say? There is a no one to support him because he is strong enough to confront the hardships, after all he is a man who is destined to be hard.

From unsuplash

But I want to ask only one question, does his heart made of stone? Doesn't he have any feelings and emotions? Isn't he is a human being? Doesn't he need to hear two words of sympathy? Doesn't he need the encouragement of his loved ones?

Absolutely he needs it all. We need to understand that, he is a human being too, he also has feelings and emotions. So
we should not leave him alone in the crowd of this world, instead should support him at every step of his life.

From unsuplash

Since my childhood I saw my father working hard, his night and day spent in providing us a better life, he never cared about hardships and challenges he faced, but his only motive is to see us happy. We are seven siblings, and you can understand how it would be difficult for him to cope with all needs as a worker in textile, but still he did his best to educate us well. I couldn't find write words to praise and appreciate him, my eyes are just teary while writing about his efforts.

From unsuplash

He gave me the beautiful name, my first step was a source of joy for him, and he holds me whenever I stumbled, and did his best to raise me. He taught me the norms to live an honest and good life, he taught me the difference between what is good or bad, and always speak truth no matter what the circumstances may be. He was the one who taught me to appreciate myself and never let down, or degrade myself for anything. What I am today, it's all because of him.

From unsuplash

My father is my first hero, he is my strength, my courage, my well-wisher, my king, my supporter, and my everything. Whenever, I was about to fall, he stretched his hand to make me stand. His love is boundless and undescriable. I always feel sad to see wrinkles on his face, and turning him old due to the continues hard work and efforts, in short, I never pay back for his love.


I always feel hurt, whenever I see children behaving badly with their parents. A man live in my area, who was only supporter of his family. He had three sons, and did his best to educate them. He was happy that their life would be easier because his sons would be his provider because they now they were running their own business.


Soon, they were married and busy in their life, even no one was agreed to keep their father with them, and they got him out from the house. Now he is staying in house at rent, and selling few things on stall to earn his living. Isn't that painful? The only one who worked hard to raise three sons, none of the three is willing to keep him with. No one can understand his pain..!

From unsuplash

Nowadays, we are busy in our own life, and want to achieve everything we ever wished for, but we never try to ask even for once from our parents, that what they need? Isn't they deserve our affection and love, the way they raised us tenderly.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty


9
$ 2.63
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Usmanshoaib
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Fathers, Parents, Love, Hero

Comments

Dads are forever heroes. They depicts true acts of selflessness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, they only want to see their children happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect for that great man. All fathers deserve massive respect from us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, we should always shower love and support to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dad even tried in giving you the best Education till your Masters level. He deserves great treatment. Whereas we have some children who would not think of repaying back their parents for what they have done for them since they were young. Thank God for my father because he tried his best on us and I am praying to God so I can take care of him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh,he really did his best and I am grateful for his neverending support. I glad you also wanted to support your father in the way he did in your childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our fathers are our first love and they deserve our love in return.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear,so we should not give them ill treatment and always love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, respect and love them as long as they're alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always watched some short film about father or i would say the superhero of the universe. You're great farah. Make sure post like thatπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Their love is most pure in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fatherhood is the most underrated relation in the world. Father never gets the due credit, unfortunately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, they never received what they did for their children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Father is the real hero of children..no one can love like them. Everything he done for their children,to fulfill their all wishes....having a special place in our heart

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, nothing can beat their love which is boundless. Dear, do you have your telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All children know how much a father can do for his child. There is no comparison in the world with the father. Respect for all the fathers of the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, and we should try to do our best to make them happy in the way they did in our childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago