A little gallery raid

7 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Gallery, Pictures, Images

Hi everyone. What's going on? Few days ago I was reading an article of my fellow writer, in which she made her gallery raid, and shared some beautiful pictures. This also made my mind to share my own. But I couldn't write it then due to some reasons, so I am writing it now. So let's move towards it.

First Photo in your gallery

This is the first photo in my gallery which I captured in March 2021, when I got my new phone. Actually I was checking the result of my camera, so I took this picture randomly while I was in my garden. I took this picture in portrait mode, which has made its background blurry.

Last photo in your gallery

This is the last photo in my gallery, which I captured last week, when it was my first day at school as a teacher. I shared it before in my article. Actually I made a school tour, and took so many pictures of the room's decorations. This was the entrance of playgroup, which was made colorful to attract the children.

First screenshot in your gallery

This was the first screenshot which I took in my mobile. Actually I took this screenshot from the status of beautician, whom I visit mostly. Actually I was deciding to get a hair colour, so I captured it immediately to show her to get the same hair colour. But later my plan was changed.

Last screenshot in your gallery

This is the last screenshot in my gallery which I captured few days ago, while I was contacting an exchanger to withdraw $25, for my nephew's gift. Actually I was unable to receive his message on telegram chat due to the connectivity problem. They were kept showing me in notification, but when I opened chat, there was nothing, as you can see. So I took this screenshot as a proof, and sent him later.

Most recent food photography

This is the recent picture of the food which I have enjoyed a while ago...lol. Lays are my favourite, so I was enjoying it as my night snack...lol

Nature photography

My gallery is filled with the pictures of natural landscapes. But this one I took few days ago from my garden, while I was having good time with my plants. This place is the stress reliever for me, isn't it?

Animal photography

Lol, I have shared some photographs of the naughty cat, which was sitting outside my window calmly. At first I never disturbed her, but later I made a little sound, which made her to run away...lol

So that's all for today. My eyes are already closing as I was not able to take sound sleep in the afternoon. So after publishing this article I am going to sleep, to get up early in the morning.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


9
$ 2.45
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Gallery, Pictures, Images

Comments

Interesting blog and beautiful picture you have shared with us. Actually I really like the idea, the first and the last in your gallery. Great 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo,love all of it. Esp the first and that cat. I also have lots of picture in my gallery that is full of screenshot. Haha overall I have 15,730 on my phone haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you have more pictures of nature and animals than people 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted to see more flowers by the wall sides 🤣. This is nice though 👍. I would share mine too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same regarding at the food my friend. It's Lays too. I love it so much because the taste is really satisfied me. I always bought Lays everytime I have my supermarket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's fun doing this challenge Cat seems like a model who is posing to give a perfect pic lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you shared all important pictures from you gallery. In my gallery pics of animal are missing

$ 0.00
1 year ago