A day out with friend

12 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty


Hello!! How are you guys? I hope everyone is doing well. I haven't any serious topic to touch today, So I thought it was a good time to tell you about my yesterday adventure...lol, anything spent out with friends is like a pleasurable adventure. After reading my whole post you would be aware about the adventure I am talking about... 😍


How good it feels to spend a whole day with your best friend after a long time, having your favorite gossips and to laugh wholeheartedly. Friends are the most important part of our life, in the company of those we always feel better even in the darkest days of our life. They are as important in our life as salt in any food.


Yesterday my friend also came to visit me after a long time. We haven't met each other for past six months due to the conditions of Covid_19. A few days ago we had a video call and I asked her to have a get together, but she refused due to her busy schedule, but she was laying and wanted to surprise me in this way.

In the morning after having my breakfast and house chores I went into my garden to see new flowers as the previous week was so busy for me, so I didn't get a chance to examine it deeply. I was looking at the beautiful and fresh flowers which has sprouted newly in my garden, and my mom was also happy to see their beauty. A little breeze was blowing, so it seemed that flowers are dancing with it. I tried to capture these beauties as perfectly as I can but believe they were looking more beautiful as compared to photographs.

Suddenly a bell rung, and my mom went to open the door, I was busy flowers, but suddenly she exclaims my name and I was surprised to see her in front of my eyes. BTW I took her into my room, and we began to talk constantly. My mother brings some snacks and drink for her. After having some gossips, we planned to go outside to have our lunch and enjoyment.

We took a taxi and arrived in our favorite restaurant, after booking an empty table for us, we ordered our favorite pizza and some snacks.

It was really yummy and we enjoyed a lot. Then we left for the nearby park, where we used to go in our childhood with our parents. The park is made for kids, but elders can also enjoy with children.

We wanted to go somewhere else, but it was the last option because my mom doesn't allow us to go far away...😄 BTW we enjoyed a lot because the thing that matters was our togetherness.


After that we ordered our favorite ice cream which we were used to eating whenever we were gone outside in our college life.

On our way back to home we also captured these beautiful flowers which were hanging on the wall of house, I was mesmerized to see their beauty. As how it's possible for person like me who is born lover of nature, to ignore such beauties.


We also buy some goalguppas(It's the common street food in my country and also called pani puri)which remind us the time when one of our friend used to make goalguppas for us at every weekend, she was actually expert in cooking.


Anyway, I was happy to spend time with her and after so many days her presence made me to think about the good time we spent together in college life. It was a memorable period of my life, and I am blessed to have her.

Images are taken by me.

Thanks for reading.


11
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @ThisisGrace21
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Those friends are like sister but with different mom, good to hear that you enjoyed alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As if I was having those fun! Truly it gave us much pleasure. Besides I am happy that you have a decent moment. Friends are always special and they makes your day more beautiful. Blessings dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you also have friend with whom you can have fun and enjoyment. Thank you for compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moments with a friend is really amazing. I believe you have good times. With all that food and talks. I missed mine while reading your story as we also love to hang out with food whenever we are able and time permits us to do so.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you also have friends with whom you can hang out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to do this, it helps you feel good and relax

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh it provided me so much pleasure and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to do this, it helps you feel good and relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really surprised you and both of you made use of the opportunity to have fun together. I love pizza and I am thinking to take my friends out another time to enjoy something like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....you should must go out with them to have some enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to have that 1 person who may not be family, but they are also family. Glad you have someone like that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh, and I am glad to have her because she is a pure source of enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago