Stop Looking for Mr. De Mesel

7 51
Avatar for ItsSassySissy
3 years ago

I know that you know how generous Mr. De Mesel can be. If you have seen the boosted articles, you might have noticed the one tipped with $10,000 worth of Bitcoin Cash. That's a lot of BCH. Its so crazy!

To those people who doesn't have a clue about it. This is what I am referring to.

Screenshot of Jessquit Article

Let's be honest, you have tried to create an article as closed to the one that was massively tipped. I mean, who wouldn't right? Maybe Mr. De Mesel might see it and tipped you as well. The thing is, you don't need to. You don't have to. Being tipped by Mr. De Mesel comes randomly. If he liked it, then you are lucky. You can be $10,000 richer. Him seeing your article is already a great achievement if you'll ask me. I believe its all about preference and impact. I know you're smart enough that you know what I mean.

But don't get your hopes. It doesn't mean that if you will publish an article same as the one that was tipped will guarantee you a $10,000 worth of BCH. That's not how it works. Believe me. I have seen a lot of articles that was posted in this platform right after the generous tipped that happened. Their expectations were not really met. Just think about it, read.cash is getting bigger and bigger each day. The number of users is growing higher as the hour go. That means lesser chances of being noticed by the Mr. De Mesel.

Although, I am not hindering you to try your luck. You can always do it and take a shot in the dark. Who knows right? May be the article that you will publish is so interesting that it is worth a thousand bucks. You can always try. Be brave and do it. There's no harm in trying.

But if you are a newbie like me who doesn't have a huge following such as the other writers here in this platform, we could always wait for Rusty. He's not that generous as Mr. De Mesel but he's not that cheap either. I see Rusty like as the son of Mr. De Mesel. I mean in context, they are both genereous being.

You might be confused on who Rusty is. I think you know him. Rusty is the TheRandomRewarder. He is the bot. The most generous bot I have ever met. Rusty actually has one article which may help you on how to create an article that will meet his preference. You have to check it out. Here is the link to the article: Have I Tipped You?

Screenshot of Rusty's Account

What I am trying to say here is, limit your expectations. Be who you are. Write something that is close to your heart. In that way, you will be able to showcase your strength and how good your are in writing contents. Just be unique and stay that way forever.

9
$ 0.70
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of ItsSassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ItsSassySissy
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you 100%.👍 Marc De Mesel De Mesel is super generous and I have been blessed by his generosity, too, and I will be forever thankful for it. Trying to 'abuse' his generosity by writing articles about topics one does not care about or by mentioning him without good reason is really bad taste in my opinion.

You wrote a great first article. I really like it. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing is I'm not desperate to receive those huge amount of tip. I'm writing article that I want to write not because of I'm expecting tips from notorious people.


Btw, I shared the Good karma, share the 50% of what you received. Read more: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, he didn't tip 11k randomly "he explained WHY in the comments( or in noise.cash I forgot where lol) TLDR Jessquit is a long BCH (1 year) supporter and knows bch well ( you could well from that article alone) People should stop leeching and spamming him with mentions quite distasteful behavior :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ako iniiwasan kong magpublish ng article related Kay read, more on BCH lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great strat. Oo din, just published articles na comfortable ka isulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuh, better focus on something you love to write. Or you can write something about BCH but only if that's what you really love and not because you want to get his attention. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree ate. Write to express not to impress. Mr. De Mesel is always there naman. It just takes patience and hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago