This is the TSC campus.

18 33
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

After eight long years, I came back to the country from Australia. When I came out of the airport, I saw my mother, father and younger sister standing elusive for me. My mother hugged me and started crying. My eyes water. After many days, I got close to everyone in the family.

My name is Neel. I work for a software company in Australia.

Leaving the airport, my home is heading towards Mirpur 10. The whole city has changed. I feel much better.

But that chircena jam is still there.

There was a time when I was standing on the bus. How many paths I have crossed on foot.

In the meanwhile I got out of the jam and came home. I can't count how many items my mother has cooked for me.

I decided to go to Chirchena campus at night. The next morning I came to the campus of Chirchena Dhaka University by car.

I was walking TSC. Suddenly I remember the memories of the past. Suddenly I remembered my love Nuzhat. The first acquaintance with Nuzhat was in this TSC premises. I like him at first sight. Nuzhat's magical eyes drove me crazy. With that Nuzhat's sweet smile. How many times I walked around this TSC square holding hands together. How many times I got wet in the rain holding hands. I remember the time spent by the pool of Curzon Hall today. I'm missing the time. The days of planning a trip to Bailey Road together are still being explored for unknown reasons.

How beautiful it was to walk our path. I have dreamed so much. I also named the future generation as Shravan and Barsha.

What a wonderful way to screw people over. Had it not been for a road accident in our lives. Nuhahat was lost from my life. I have shed so many tears in this TSC premises. When love is lost from life, it is understood how hard it is for people to love. Today I am walking alone in this TSC premises with the purpose of finding an unknown love.

48
$ 0.00

Comments

Good point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wish! if I could study in that campus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a lovely campus.. Always know in mind that you are not walking alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say that was such a nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe to me, I will subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc onek shundor camps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vhaiya☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short stories are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago