There was a lot more

3 21
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

I loved a girl a lot, when I was looking forward to the name of Aparna (not the real name) when would he return to the coaching and the phone. Good friends were not just good friends not very good friends. Every day. In fact, I loved the girl long ago. But before there was not much talk too. One day I gave a Ushilla that I like the name Rimi. Line with him He started his activities, but I thought about Aparna. Whatever the day goes a lot for me trying a lot from Rimi. And that I could not understand that I used to think that I was in love with Rimi. Because if the girl was so led to it, then you would die. He tries a lot but there is no profit. So again and Rimi would not rise again. Because I did not eat it (what is the need for cotton ??? save it) If you talk a long time with any girl, you have been in love with you. And the girl is also going to be dressed in love. Whatever the real words came. That means, in order to talk with some of the Aparna or some girlfriends. They also turned into my good girlfriend but he did not say anything with them if he knew his girlfriends so much intelligence pillow under the pillow. So they would say to me that "understand all of you understand" and the police of thieves make a flower, so if you say this, I used to see dust in front of the eyes. Then, before understanding what I love, he understands his girlfriend. Then the tree before the tree, which is in his ear, but did not believe. After a few days, we did not talk about one month. But no longer, but a brother of her brother called me. I jharama. But after a lot of bad things. Because of this, the phone will call the phone and said, "I apologize for the brother," I have asked you to do you to Distect "," I said that thi started talking again slowly again but did not tune again. And one day I say a friend of her and a friend of an insertion. I did not do straight, because I used to propagate him a few days later, but quickly took off the phone. I do not know why? ? But after a few days I realized and understood that I love him, many understanding in the message, but the last word says "to forget the shepherd. And do not bother me to mess up again, "- I think I think of me. Understanding so many days I did not bother him. But whatever I still love you so much - there was a lot more talking about this story, many more things were talking about more but wrote to write on the keyboard gaseous

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago