The tale of love

7 15
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

The phone is vibrating. I stared at the screen. The hand is shaking. After so many days, after so many years, I can't believe that the call came from that number again. Even today, seeing the number, the heart rate increases several times. A strong storm blows in the mind. I finally received it. That familiar voice came from the side. Even after all these years, nothing has changed. That is the same as before.

: Hello ..

……………

What happened? Aren't you saying that?

: No. Actually I didn't expect a call from this number after five years. So I do not understand what to say.

: I have been remembering you for a few days now. But I did not have the courage to call. I have been wanting to hear your voice since yesterday. So today I dared to give the phone. How are you

: People change but their voices do not change. Hmm, I'm like myself. I'm busy with myself.

: Don't ask, how am I?

: Oops, no need. There are some people who are always good. You are one of them.

: (Silence on the other side for a while.) You don't remember me?

: Yes. I remember a lot. If I didn't eat day after day, I would think, "Are you eating right?" When I would get sick without crying night after night, I would think, "Are you all right?" When everyone was shouting and rejoicing at a party and I was sitting in the dark with the door closed, I would think, "Are you happy and rejoicing with everyone?" When I looked in the mirror at my careless dry face, I thought, "You must have become more beautiful." I remember a lot at one time. Don't fall anymore. Where is so much time to remember these now?

: (Silence on the other side again) Can't I be forgiven?

: I forgave you five years ago. If you don't forgive me, the wounds of your suffering will not dry up in my mind. Well, let's put it now. Now is the time to look at my sky. Every night at this time I see the sky. Talk to Akash. Akash never cheats on me. Every night he appeared in front of me with a bag of stars. I speak as he listens quietly. Not bothered at all.

: Can't we talk to Akash one night? Is Akash more important than us?

: So for now. This sky has accompanied me in my time of extreme helplessness and loneliness. For the five years that kept me away, I can't keep my partner of five years away.

Well, I'll go now. The night sky is waiting for me. Today a very beautiful moon has risen in the sky. I'll talk to the moon today.

I hung up the phone. I came and stood on the verandah. A round moon has risen in the sky. I'm looking. Having a lot of trouble. Trouble like you did five years ago when you left me. What was my fault? Why did you leave? I don't know today. Still unshakable faith, I hoped one day you will come. I'll wait. I did, I waited a long time. I thought I would happily shout the day your phone rang. I'll run to your drink. Days go by, months go by, years go by but you don't come. It has been two years since I passed varsity. My father loves me very much. I even told that father not to get married. I used to ignore my father's sigh and sad mind. Exactly five months ago, my father became very ill. The doctor said minor attack. So much tension at this age is detrimental to her health. Somehow I am responsible for my father's illness. Because all the tension of my father was with me. I used to sit holding my father's hand all day. After a few days, my father recovered a little. He turned his hand on my head and said, "Mom, I think there is not much time left in my life. I have always wanted to keep you happy. I want to see you happy even before I die. This is my last wish now. What more could you ask for as a father? Mom, think about it. The boy is very good. I believe you will be very happy. There is no rush. Meet the boy. Try to understand him. No problem if you don't like it. Just meet him, talk to him. ” No, I can't disobey my father anymore. Ignoring his longing-filled vision. I first met the boy of my father's choice a month and a half ago. Engineer. But there is no way to understand. Very simple pet kind of people. Can't catch the words. The man has no mother. He has a lot of trouble. One day he said in fear, "Shall I say something? Where is the shadow of my mother among you?" I could not see my mother in front of my eyes but I felt it. I'm sorry you weren't angry with me? " The man was trying to hide his tears. Unsuccessful attempt. Respect father a lot. He came to see his father almost every day. Whether you are taking medicine properly, whether you are taking care of your body, how much more. One day he came to see my father and told me in a very shy voice, "I mean, I brought something for you. I cooked it myself. I have been cooking for a long time and now I can cook fairly well. You will not have any problem after marriage …… .Oh sorry I mean if you get married. Where have I cooked fish dishes? A lot of trouble to cook it. I hope you like it. ”

"I don't eat fish anywhere," I said in a very detached tone. He said in an injured voice “Oh sorry sorry. I made a mistake. I should have asked you what you like to eat. ”

You're too late. Yesterday I told my father that I agreed to the marriage. The happiness I saw in my father's eyes is back to you today (continued)

(Since then)

I could have gone and ruined it. Yes, I could go and tell my father that I will not get married. I could have made my father smaller in front of that man. But no, I couldn't hurt my father's mind. I couldn't make him small. This man treated me like a princess when you neglected me more than a dog or a cat. Took care of me Tell me, how can I hurt her for you today? I could have hugged your love and told that simple man, "Sorry, I can't marry you." I could have broken the dream of the lonely man who lost his mother. After saying yes, the man has been asking on the phone for an hour, "Yeah, when are you going to buy a wedding sari? I'll take you." I do not understand these again. If I buy it, you won't like it. ”

"No, I called again to find out if you like jewelry from the previous design. In fact, I wanted to give you my mother's two bracelets. Very old design. Nowadays you are a girl. So I thought, don't ask once if you will like it. ” I could have shattered the man's longing. But no, I can't be so selfish. You were able to be very selfish, that's why you ignored my so much pain and love and left just to taste a little liberation. But I can't, I can't be so selfish. The love of these two people for their own love cannot destroy the dream. Maybe today you think I took revenge. So sign. If I can put a smile on the faces of these two people by being a criminal in your eyes, then so be it. If you had come a little earlier, I would have embraced your love, which is no longer possible. It's too late. Now it's not my own love, it's the turn of repaying the love of those who love me more than you.

I am looking at the sky. The eyes are getting blurred. Two drops of water fell from his eyes. I said to myself,

“Love, I gave you leave

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago