Suicide

17 18
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

There may be some problems in the relationship at the same age. But suicide is never expedient. Everyone read.

A girl wrote a letter to her boyfriend from the living room.

How are you ???

I am sitting in a room decorated with flowers for a long time !!

The whole bed is a rose

Decorated with, they may not know I don't like roses.

The AC is running silently in the room ..

An atmosphere of suffocation,

Today is the 1st night of my marriage

He who is married is 18 years older than me.

Probably very rich

Seeing the condition of the house, it seems so.

They decorated me so badly! My heavy heavy jewelry all over my body.

Where are you right now? Surely you are sitting at that corner of your house .. ??

Well are you in too much trouble?

Remember, ???

How long have we been?

Dreamed about this night? How much I planned this night.

Remember?

But I kept saying don't dream too much.

See will not be fulfilled.

And that's when you question my love.

To say "you must not love me or talk about breaking dreams ..."

Everything is fine, but they made me look like you ..

You wanted no one more beautiful than me today.

I really feel much more beautiful today ..

You wanted to spend tonight looking at my face… I wanted to too ..

However, if you do not want to be real difficult!

I found an ugly packet under the pillow.

And maybe someday a dream

Don't shake hands

But you don't have to break it down..everything will be fine !!

But you will marry a very beautiful girl .. you will be happy with her as much as you love me but you have to love her more than me ,,,,,,

And don't even think about me on your wedding day ..

You will see Jochna with him - you can go around every day ,,,,,

Well, I will wake up early in the morning ..

I have been in charge of the alarm clock for a long time .. tell me more ..

And you will always comb your hair .. I will fix it with my hands. Don't sit in this hope again ..! ,,, You look very good.

And yes, one last thing you said to me, do I love you or not?

I don't know if i love you

I can't live without you

It doesn't feel good not to talk to you one day,

If you call it love then you are very good stale ,,,,

Do you know why I am so angry with you?

I love you more when I'm angry, so I'm angry,

I get angry every day because of how much you do when you get a little angry,

I love you so much i'm angry with you

And let's see how much you love me.

Love of the same age is destined to succeed You or I do not have that destiny Don't worry about me Take care of yourself Do everything right Do the last thing I want to say to you (I can't live without you and no one else in this world God willing, the girl committed suicide but the letter did not reach the boy because the boy had already died after hearing the news of the girl's marriage.

However, suicide is not the solution to any problem. There are many more options to get your love.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicide is a word that we don't want to heard from those people we love and treasures because this a serious word. People who have this intention are unpredictable. You see them smiling at you today or just an hour and soon you'll heard that they commit suicide.

Asking someone a simple caring word may save them. Feel the people around you especially you love once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know.. The word Hurt most🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okhe☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is really awesome..keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank... Keep supporting me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. The best Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago