Selfishness or love?

4 12
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

I had a thoughtful girl on my friend list _ name Jenny! If I knocked on the inbox, one day message would be given another day !! One day I saw a status of him __ ”I think I read more

Not to be! Dad is very sick. "

::

I knock on the inbox immediately! He immediately replied! Later I found out that his father was suddenly paralyzed! I learned everything about him by chatting all day. He shared everything with me in such a way as to alleviate his suffering.

::

He is admitted to a private varsity with a good scholarship! Semester free only 15 thousand! 1st semester exam after 2 months!

::

: There is no mobile number from him that day! Talking at night _ as cute to see the voice was also sweet! I thought this opportunity! He would pay me to walk from home every month! I used to do tuition to buy a bike and I used to deposit that money in my account !!

::

::

After talking for about ten days, I became very close with Jenny! One day Jenny came to the hospital and called me _ I saw her for the first time that day! Impossible beauty! Come home at night and do not sleep!

::

I met Jenny a few days later! Then I tell him _ Jenny say something? If you don't mind _ I'll pay for your semester! Don't give up studying !!

::

Jenny leaves without saying a word! I call at night _ do not pick up the phone! Later Jenny calls herself__Fahim we will go to the village next month I will drop this semester! I'll get a job later! Maybe I will study along with the job from my uncle's house !!

::

Jenny and her mother had a hard time understanding! Her mother trusts me and leaves Jenny at her aunt's house and they go to the village! Jenny gives semester exams with my money!

::

::

I gave Jenny some tuition next month! I would send her money home for her father's medical treatment and younger brother's tuition fees !! And I would give her semester free with my tuition money !!

::

::

I would have met 2 people at 10 at night by tuition! Blisters under the neon lights on the sidewalk, I would eat the hotpot together and bring Jenny home !! I would go away on holidays! We had a heavenly friendship! So there is no question of filth!

::

::

I love Jenny so much! But I keep it in mind! This is a lot of trouble !! But I don't want Jenny to think I'm standing by her side out of self-interest!

:: Impossibly beautiful days that never go beyond 3 years! I could not think! Jenny did what I told her to do, and she wouldn't be late for a minute! The result was good! So there was no scoop to fight with him !!

::

::

I finished my studies 4 months before Jenny !! I started trying for a job besides tuition !! I got a job in another city before Jenny's final exams! Let's go there !!

::

I will call Jenny back from the office then message from her mobile __ I love someone! Mom just got married to him! I agree on one leg !!

::

Switch off with the message !! I gave a message __ how many times I wanted to explain to you love! If you don't try to understand everything in your mind at once? Didn't he say once that I love you ??

::

::

Crying like a fool, I soaked the pillow and kept trying on Jenny's number! Then Jenny's mom's phone __ since when has she been calling you? I can't find the line! I went to your house with Jenny! Everyone in your family agrees.

::

Jenny replies to my message __ Hmm, I pretended not to understand, I just hugged my love! If I hadn't, I probably wouldn't have found you today! We used to live together, maybe we would get dirty because of our emotions. I gave you a surprise without telling you because I understand your mind !!

::

::

Jenny is sitting in the living room! I went and sat next to him! I held out the red rose and said, "Jenny, I've loved you since the day I first saw you!" Love me Will you let me hold your hand? Jenny pulled me to her chest and whispered in my ear ___ Should I live as a lover or as a husband? The frozen love of the two of them in the middle of the night has overwhelmed the dozen too much ::

Note: If a good relationship is formed with a person after extending a helping hand in times of danger! But who is it that I am reluctant to say relationship for the sake of compassion or interest !!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aree shoron naki

$ 0.00
3 years ago