Murder

11 17
Avatar for Itrshoron
4 years ago

Although it is a murder story, in reality there are thousands of such incidents.

Just a few minutes ago I killed my wife Tuli. I fed him poisoned milk with my own hands.

Do you know the surprising thing? Tuli knew I would kill him today. He even knew that milk contained poison. Even then he is out of my hands

He ate the milk with a smile on his face.

After drinking milk, he said, "I will hug you for the last time and kiss your eyes." I couldn't say anything. What should I say? Just hug him tightly in the middle of the chest

I caught it. He gave me a kiss in the eye. Then I fell asleep on my chest. I put him to bed.

Now I am writing. Do you know what I am writing?

I am writing about life. I have no reason to kill Tuli. Because having a wife like Tuli is a matter of fate for any man. That girl

To her husband with all her

In love, the father-in-law respects the mother-in-law, it is really a matter of luck to have such a girl. So was there any stranger to the brush?

Bring this word in your mouth. Because Tuli was a pious enough girl. His whole world was just me and our family.

Then why did I hit the brush? Hmm, your chest will tremble when you hear it.

I hit the brush because my mother said so. Now you will say why did I kill Tuli because my mother told me? Because my mother hated Tuli and I hated my mother very much

Love Mom never brushes

Did not like

The only reason is that Tuli is an orphan. His birth identity is not correct. He has grown up in an orphanage since childhood. Tuli Honors with her own experience and hard work

Completed. We got married in love. Our parents never accepted our love. However, with their consent, I married Tuli. Tuli also to marry against their will

I didn't want to but I had to give up.

After our marriage, Tuli took good care of everyone in our house. Especially parents. But still

Mother used to scold Tuli whenever she drank lime juice. Sometimes it was also called illegal pump. Tuli never said a word on their face

Didn't say. Silently downwards

Used to look

I tried to forget her pain with my love. I told Tuli a few times, let's rent a separate house! But he used to say that no matter how much the parents talk, they are the parents. Tuli has never been a father since birth

Mother's affection did not get love.

I thought it would be fulfilled after marriage. But the word is not thirsty wherever the sea dries up.

Then if Tuli had agreed to go to a different house as I said, he would not have died.

Mother had been very ill for some time. Tuli took great care of her mother. That day my mother called me alone in the room. Mom said after I left

M: Dad, can I ask you something? My last wish. Last wish. Mother's words were very difficult. Hundreds

Even if your own mother?

Me: Say yes mother.

Ma, touch me first and promise that you will listen to what I have to say.

Me: All right, mother Promise

I did. (Promising my mother became the culmination of my life.)

M: You say goodbye to that pump. Or kill. As long as he lives, I will not find peace even if I die.

I wanted to say something to my mother but she would not let me. Mother said, "Look, you are touching me and making a promise." Now tell me if your mother is big or not.

I was leaving the house without saying a word.

I saw Tuli standing with water in her hand. Tears are falling from his eyes. I mean, he heard everything.

I went home without speaking. That night Tuli caressed me a lot by herself.

Filled my mind with love. I was filled with his painted love. Told me last night

Tuli: If I were you, I would obey my mother.

I stared at the brush in amazement. My eyes were watering.

Tuli wiped away my tears with a kiss under my eyes.

The last two days Tuli has given me so much love that is beyond imagination. Maybe this is his last love. And today I hit the brush.

Tuli knew I was going to kill her, but she didn't realize I wouldn't live without her.

Did he think I would listen to my mother and not value my love? Hmmm, what is it? I killed Tuli with my mother's words. In the same way, to keep the value of Tuli's love, I will go together with Tuli in two ways.

I know the superior will not forgive me. I kept for myself half the amount of milk that Tuli was given to eat. I just ate it.

Mom has something to say–

Mother, you know, mother's place cannot be given to anyone. Mother's place after God. But mother, if mother is bakshy, wife is heart. The heart is like a man cannot live without food

Can't live without it. Both

An integral part of life.

I kept your word. I also kept the dignity of my love. Mother, I fulfilled your last wish. Now you will fulfill my last wish mother? Mother, burn me and Tuli in the same place and on the same cheetah.

And yes, mother, mourn for three. Who do you think the three people are? Me, Tuli and our unborn child.

Yes, mother took you that day

Didn't the mother say what would happen if you had grandchildren? That day you told Tuli that your child will be pampered just like you.

No mother does not pump our child.

He is my own child. I had blood.

Mom I know you will cry a lot tomorrow. The whole house will tremble at your cry. But mother, you will suffer so much because your child is dead, then you will understand exactly how much I am suffering for my child

Can you?

You know, after my mother hit the brush today, I got out from under the bed

I got a piece of paper. From that I knew I was going to be a father.

"No, I was going to be a father."

The report is two days old. I mean

Tuli knew that if I talked about the baby, I would not be able to kill him.

Do you know what Tuli said when she died?

Take care of mom. The madman

You don't even know that mother

I will not stay to take care.

Mother, you know today, not only three people died, but death is love, faith, trust,

Of affection, of affection, of Maya bondage and of relationship. Mom, take good care of yourself. I'm getting sleepy. Getting too much sleep. I'll give you a kiss on Tuli's stomach. Because so far he

Our little ones inside

Gold may have stopped beating the heartbeat

Gone. Then I will hug the brush and put it to sleep. Peaceful sleep.

And yes. No one is responsible for Tuli's death anymore. We are our own will

I left the world. (End)))

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
4 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Iovely.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice one and this Could be hit again!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pray for that☺❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago