Mom

33 55
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

The word MA is too short, but it cannot be measured. How do we treat a mother without whom we could not see the face of the world? Read on.

Mother's letter after death…

.

A few days after her death, her only son received a letter from her handwriting while cleaning her house

.

It was written in the letter, baby, I will when this letter falls into your hands

I will go far away from you, from where no one will ever come back

.

Baby, I don't remember much about you, so I wrote this letter not to remember you

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! When you were little, you had a fever. I couldn't sleep for three nights.

.

Your father told me to put you to bed but I couldn't, for that your father told me a lot.

.

When I put you to bed at night, you pissed and wet the bed again and again, then I put you in a dry place again.

I would lie down, and I would lie in a place wet with your urine

.

When your father died, I had to run the world with great difficulty. I would fry an egg and cut it into two pieces and give it to you twice a day. Gone are the days when I only ate rice with salt, but I didn't let you understand.

.

One day there was no rice to cook in the house, then I could not find any way to work in a house and brought some rice and cooked rice and fed you.

.

Maybe you forgot, when I couldn't pay your SSC exam fee, I sold the last memory nose flower given to you by your father.

.

But the writing will not end, you are wondering why I wrote so many things to you, baby, when you grew up, you got a good job, a few days after I got married, I was fine with you.

.

Remember baby ..? One day some money was stolen from the house, that day you asked me if I knew anything about your money.

.

You didn't say anything directly to me, but I realized you thought I was a thief

A few days later you left me in another room with the accusation of a thief.

.

Khoka was very scared to stay in my house because the house was far away from you. Khoka, I told you one day that I was afraid to be alone.

.

My knee pain was getting worse so I told you baby, buy me some medicine. You said you don't need to take medicine at this age, it will go away.

.

The baby could not get out of bed, there were blisters on the body, there was a foul smell coming from the body.

.

I can't say exactly how many days I haven't taken a bath. Baby, your house was far away from mine. I couldn't see anything when Ashish left.

.

Still, I used to look at the road, baby, when you were little, I would sit down to eat, I would sit on your lap and eat, but I would never let you hide from my eyes. . But when you came to me, you would come with a handkerchief on your nose

.

Kenore baby says my body smells? I can tell you exactly how many months I have had to stay in one cloth, baby

.

When you came to see me once in a long time, I wanted to hug you but I couldn't.

I wanted to hug you because I had a lot of dirt on my body, so I couldn't take you in my arms for fear that your expensive shirt and pants would be ruined.

.

Khoka has never asked me once, mother wants to eat something you want to eat, I can't say exactly how long I haven't heard your mother call.

.

Baby, what was my crime that kept me so far away from you baby, couldn't you keep me with you?

Baby, couldn't you buy me a dress? Baby, couldn't you show me a doctor?

.

If I had been shown a doctor, maybe I could have stayed in this world for a while longer, baby.

.

Baby, I am making one last request to you, I will read this letter to your children, because, when you are old, your children will not do this with you again.

.

Stay well baby

Iti 6.

Your mother

.

Maybe: There is no counting how many times I cried while writing the story!

60
$ 1.16
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Heart touching story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigato❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom deeply ❤️. I know her pain and I understand her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really heart touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are awosome story teller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My is my world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom its very small word but its defination is broad... i love my mom... Every mother loves her child... they are symbol of love.... Be love mother every time.... please subscribe back🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful post😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is the symbol of love. We should never forget aour parents after marriage. And to girls give respect and take care of your spouse parents as if they were yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story about mother. We all should love and respect our mother. Keep going on. Write more and share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaich!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago