Love after pride

9 17
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Nilima: Are you calm without your hands?

Calm down: No matter how arrogant you are

I will not give up.

Nilima: Why?

Shant: Why Maine? I don't love you. I am not a fool to leave the hand of a man of love.

Nilima: Then why bother?

Calm: Crazy, there will be misunderstandings in the relationship, there will be arrogance. I may hurt you. Look, at the end of the day, I am the victim of my crime and I will love you a lot. So don't talk about ruining the relationship.

Nilima: (crying silently)

Shant: Well tell me? How much do you suffer if I hurt you?

Nilima: A lot of trouble, I think I left the world.

Shant: Tell me, why do you think so?

Nilima: Why?

Calm down: Because you love me so much. I also love you a lot. And dear people, Guello's suffering cannot be tolerated.

Nilima: Hmm

Calm down: Listen, people of love hurt, but at the end of the day, they fall in love. After hurting you, I also suffer. I can't show the pain. Until I see a smile on your face, there is a scream inside the book. He is considered a criminal.

I love you, not to give up. That is why we have gone to Veda. This madness will not break without death.

Little pride will end at the end of the day. I'll never let you down. I'll never let you down. But I will never leave the two of them.

Nilima: Do you know why I scold you?

Shant: Why?

Nilima: Make me feel strong. If I put my head on your chest, I can think like the happy lovers of the world. Blessed is my life for you. Calm Amy, if you ever make a mistake, don't push me away.

Calm down: Never.

Our love will be beyond pride.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I just love this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🙂🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago