I was waiting for you

8 19
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

A girl from my house next door, name

_Mm_

And my name is _imon_

_____ ________

Mim and I are both very good friends.

You can say without one and the other

Don't go.

Suddenly one day I, Mim, who fun

I said, "Mim, lo ___ I lov u."

He says ,,,,

Sun Emon I can love you

No.

You are just my friend _.

I was able to stop saying this

No __.

This is how the day went but the girl

So don't love me _ what do I do ___.

Talking to the girl's phone __ <<< --- Hey, Emon, what are you doing? --- I'm just thinking, Mim, -! --- Shut up, are you eating? --- No !!! _ <_ Did you eat-mim-? Yes I ate_ !! ---- You eat right now and come back to the field early --- Well that I started jumping. The girl thinks that love is awakening for me. I ate quickly. --Kire Mim? Suddenly an urgent call --- Hmmm, our exams are very tense in front of me --- Don't worry, if you fail, I will get married. Why did it happen to me? My eyes couldn't believe it either. He slapped me on the cheek as if it was washing out of the cheek. No, I feel very bad. The last Aries friendship is over. How do I know? I have a dream. There is nothing to do. I came home with tears in my eyes and chest full of pain. I just went to bed. I remember all the memories. Even though our friendship was over, I would call just like before. I would send messages. Mim would feel very annoyed. I would still want to talk. —Mim is having chest pain. It is better to be in pain. Now don't disturb me anymore, my exam the day after tomorrow. - Well, playing Napa will hurt? ----- Yes you can. Please don't read the phone anymore. - How much should I eat? --- Oops, eat as much as you want. Please don't believe me anymore. - Last, love ?? ---- Emon, these words don't mean anything. We just became friends for the second time at your request. So I understand what you are saying - thank you. ---- Keep him. And in the future I do not hear such words? - Okay. .. I hung up the phone. Once upon a time, the Mim girl used to take my news all the time, but now she doesn't. And doesn't ask: "Do you like someone, Emon?" And don't tell me what to do like before. Suddenly I got up again with a chip inside my chest, pressed my chest and lay down on the bed. It was very difficult. I have to get out of bed again and eat napa. How much to eat ?? Mim said he can eat as much as he wants. I fell asleep with all the medicines in my mouth .. .. Crow called and woke up in the morning. He checked his mobile and let out a sigh "Let's have no message or missed call today." He concentrates on reading. Mim keeps on reading with his mind. Suddenly the mind seems to be doing what it wants, but the good faith is not burning. When the boy has no common sense, he will call and say, "Mim, this is done. What should I do now?" It's boring. Even after a few hours, the light of Mim's mobile is not on. Suddenly the message tone rang on the mobile. Both seemed boring happy to Mim. Disappointed after turning on the message, Robi Seam Company's SMS. He gave hundreds of insults to Ravi Seam. The clock is ticking, but not a single call comes from Emon's mobile. Suddenly Mim remembers the words of the previous day: - "Mim chest pain." Her bru duo wrinkles, her face turns black, the inside of her chest eats up and she is scared from her mind. I can't read nine mm at night, I remember Emon again and again. Emon's massage seems boring to him but why is he looking for Emon's massage now? Without thinking, he called Emon's number. - Hello Emon --- I was Emon's older brother. You're me, aren't you? Emon has spoken to you now and is out with friends. Call later - why are you crying like this? But I am afraid ---- Areh, a rabbi has died in our house. I am upset for him. And tomorrow's exam should be good. - Okay brother Emon will talk to me when he comes. Mim doesn't understand anything. Does he love Emon? As soon as he remembers the exam, he sits down to read. Suddenly he is lost in the land of sleep. In the middle of sleep, someone is shouting, but the voice of Mim Bhalobasis is familiar but cannot be caught. Suddenly I woke up and got up before the crow called. There is no message, no missed call. Mim wants a call all of a sudden and the name is "Emon" but the name is no more. Mim thinks she loves Emon. Ish will be so happy when she says I love Emon. I am surprised to think so. After the exam, he went straight to Emon's house. Emon had come to the house before so it didn't cost much. Why are there so many people in Emon's house? Emon's friends, where is Emon here? Emon was so happy when he came last time. Emon's brother is taking E Mim forward to show Emon. But Mimra wonders why the graveyard is being brought here. Emon's brother puts his hand in his pocket and gives a torn leaf to Mim's hand. I started reading the paper. Yes, it is Emon's writing. : - "How are you Mim? I hope you are well. My brother wanted to tell you that my condition is not good but I have done so much damage to your exam so I did not tell you. How was the exam? I'm sorry I can't hear you anymore. Maybe you're mine. I don't know where you are buried near the grave, but I'm glad I thought I wouldn't disturb you anymore. There is anger on both of them. And I'm sorry, I wasted a lot of your time. Give me a good exam in front of me. Another thing Napa has done has taken away all my pain. I'm sorry to hear that again. Boring boring ...... "Mim sat down on Emon's grave with a thud. He was crying and crying. And Emon was coming out of his mouth, Emon? I love you ৷ Get up Emon ৷ Get up না You don't make two cricket teams ৷ I agree ৷ Even then you Come back Emon. Screaming and saying come back Emon. Come back. Love him very much. Come back. But Emon will not come again. He has gone too far. Wherever he goes, no one will come back .... Do not neglect the people of love য় otherwise you will have to suffer the consequences for the rest of your life ৷

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awosome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppp!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story...well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago