Forgive

12 15
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

I saw Millie reading a book. Per

He finished cooking at night

Sit down with the story book. But to him

I have been married since today

I did not see him reading the Qur'an. Is not

I left it out! Prayers

Not even close to the edge of time. Still

I do not despair

I used to hold. Millie from the mind

I used to pray for. God bless him

As if giving guidance. Ml

Seeing the book reading, I turned on the TV

I did. Night news on BTV

I'm watching. Suddenly I noticed where

Mili ran to be quiet beside me

Sat down. Millie's eyes

After reading it, I feel very bad

Done. On the other hand, a lot of Maya

Began to happen. Her face covered with tears

I haven't seen it till today. In the heart

The love continued to grow. The TV

Turn off and wipe away his tears

I gave. Millie tightens this first

He hugged her and cried. Too much

Now it's time to be surprised. Marriage

Ever eyes ever since

I didn't talk to him in color. Patience

I explained. But why cry?

.

Silently putting his hand on his head

I said softly, ‘What happened?

Aren't you scared? Millie herself

Diary written by me

Put forward. The diary is exactly twenty-seven

Write a short story on the page. With

I closed the diary with it.

Because, every time this story is mine

Come to mind or remember, then

I can't hold back the tears.

.

I tell the story to the readers, the name of the story:

‘Behind the scenes heroine’.

.

Narrated from Abdullah Ibn Khaliq

During the reign of King Harunur Rashid

Once the Romans attacked

Sit down. Many Muslim women too

They took him prisoner. In this

All to Mansur Ibn Ammar

Said, - ‘You Muslims

Incite against the Romans'.

.

Then one day he was in the crowd

Was speaking. Suddenly him

A closed envelope was given. The envelope

When he opened it, he saw it

The following was written, - ‘I am

A veiled woman.

Romans with Muslim women

About what he did

Informed. I am poor. Something else

So I can't, but mine

The hairs of the head are at your service

I am presenting. Maybe in the way of God

In case of tying a horse

Mujahideen come to use it

Can And thanks to God

May God honor me

Forgive me. '

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all post are awosome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a awesome story i learn few things by read this thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really lovely let always learn to forgive one another and live a postive life at all time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good writing... You shared a very post with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago