Father

16 20
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

In fact, Baba is like that. I hope you enjoy reading the story of how hard Dad works behind us:

I have a small job. Last month I got married to my eldest daughter, spending about 6 lakh rupees. Today I had Iftar at my son-in-law's house, about 15,000 rupees. A little while ago, my daughter's phone rang.

How are you dad

- Yes, mother is good. Are you all right?

I'm fine dad.

- Why are you talking like this ?? Is your father-in-law happy?

They didn't say anything. My uncle (son-in-law's uncle) said iftar was a little less.

- (Then my tears were flowing) Well, mother, I will increase it from next time.

Listen father. You will not give Eid clothes in our house?

- Yes, I will give mother. Why?

You don't give clothes. Aunt (aunt of the son-in-law) said that if you give clothes, not everyone will like it. If you give money without clothes.

- Well, mother. You don't have to worry. I'm still alive.

(It's not too late for me to understand, so many tears have flowed from the girl's eyes so far)

Well Dad, keep it up now.

- Well, mother, be well.

At night the little boy came from the prayers.

Are you dad

- Yes, I am. Say something?

Yes, father, semester final in the 2nd week after Eid. It will cost 25 thousand rupees including salary, form fill and others. I have some tuition money. If you give 20 thousand.

- Well, let's see. After eating and sleeping.

No, Dad, I can't take the exam if it's late.

The new son-in-law will have to give seasonal fruits at home. It needs 10-15 thousand rupees. Sacrifice again after Eid, big cows have to be sacrificed to send meat to the daughter's house. The price of the cow is at least 70,000-80,000 rupees!

This is not the end, there are also different arrangements in different seasons to give at the girl's house.

There is the cost of your own family!

I slept without thinking about all this. Nabila's mother asked a lot of questions, I went to bed without saying anything.

One thing is working in my head. Money !! Money !! And the daughter's happiness. Thus at 12 o'clock at night. Suddenly the chest pain increased. Gradually I am getting weaker. My arms and legs are becoming useless. Many dreams of my whole life have remained unfulfilled. Those thoughts are not leaving me yet.

The next morning. Everyone is crying. My little girl and my dear wife are crying the most. I heard the big girl has already arrived. I looked at everyone.

I want to say a lot. But I can't say anything. Exactly 2 minutes later, everything is forever dark! ”

In this way many fathers are getting lost. And hundreds of sons and daughters are being deprived of their father's affection. Maybe many people still do not know the secret of their father's death.

This story is not just a story, it is a reflection of our middle class society. Wealthy fathers do not face such a situation with the help of money. But every father of middle class family has to be a victim of this subculture!

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Itrshoron
3 years ago

Comments

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a awesome story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers, like mothers, are pillars in the development of a child's emotional well-being. Children look to their fathers to lay down the rules and enforce them. They also look to their fathers to provide a feeling of security, both physical and emotional.....Father is defined as a man who has impregnated a woman and had a child. An example of a father is a man with a son. The definition of a father is defined as a priest in some religions, such as the Catholic church. An example of father is a catholic priest.....A father is the male parent of a child. Besides the paternal bonds of a father to his children, the father may have a parental, legal, and social relationship with the child that carries with it certain rights and obligations.....

Great article dear 🥰....it will be my pleasure if you also visit and comments on my articles 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our life fathers are playing very important role. Without them we are nothing. They fullfil our every needed things. They don't think about them they always thinking about us and try to make us happy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap❤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂❤☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago