Love Story

6 19
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

I lover her so much and she also love me a lot. 2019 December i saw her. And i crushed on her. Then i told to my best friend and he khow the girl cause the girl was her Ex. But it's not a metter. Then i got her Facebook account. And I send the friend request. Then after some day's when i am going to my village alone she accept my request. I was so happy. Then I send her First massage and said," Assalamualaikum". And she always take the salam and replied me. I became to much happy. Then slowly slowly i start the daily conversation. She also talked with me. And I was so much happy. Then i told her that i love someone very much. She said then proposed her. I don't do that. I said i am afraid. If she stop talking then what i do?. Thats way i don't tell her that i love her. One day i really proposed her. And she said no i don't want any relationship. I don't believe all this things.

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saddest but best☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago