I love you

8 22
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

I love you like a blind bird..!!

I love you like I didn't see anything without you..!!

I love you like you are my everything..!!

I love you like if I don't get you i will die for you..!!

I love you so much that you can't ever think..!!

I love you cause no one is beautiful to me like you..!!

I love you cause only you can control me..!!

I love you cause you are the most important person in my life..!!

I love you cause i want to live with you..!!

I love you cause i want to die with you..!!

And i can't explain how much i love you..!!

But in this life I only love you you & only you..!!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Very Nice Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one pal😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago