Family

5 19
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

The most important part in your life. We First learn from our family. And our behavior tell that what we actually learn from our family. Each and every family wanted to learn their children best but some how for money or time or something else the family can't give the properly learning. But in every situation our family support us. What ever we did but they always support us in mentally and physically. They are so lucky who had a good family. Without family sometimes we are nothing. So we have to respect our family members from inside. I am unlucky cause i lost my family they divorced. Now i am with my mom. And she is everything for me. I lover her very much. But i lost my dad. I don't know where he is, what he do. But once apon a time i love him a lot but he don't deserve the love. He cheated my mom. He misbehavie with us in every time. He torched us in physically and mentally That's way i hate him i hate him i hate him. Mom and i don't want to talk and live with him. Thats it.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short and amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family one of the most important things in our lifeā¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago