Broken Heart

10 28
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

Once apon a time, i love someone. And she also said that she also love me. I become a mad for her. She made me mad. I love her not because she is beautiful or her dad have lot's of money. I love her because i saw her heart. But after few month every thing changed. She cheated to me. She do relationship with others. She told me that she is in other relationship but only time pass. Just because i love her i don't tell her anything but inside i was sad. My heart was broken. But i don't tell her anything just because of i love her. Our relationship was broken in January 26 2020 but i don't know way i love her very much. And i love her still my last breath. She was a gift for me but i lost her Thats it.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Excilent Man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short and amazing story bruh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago