Big Brother

6 21
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

A story of my big brother. He is 33 years old and he is married. But from my childhood i don't got him in beside me. Even no one tell me that i have a big brother who loves me a lot. Then somehow i knew it. I don't know because he lives in other district. Usually he come to our house and stay 2 or 3 days then he came back. Mainly he lives in our village district but not in village. When i go to my village home he became very happy to see me. Even i become also very happy. He treat me like his own son. And he also try to support me, help me. And he always did it. When i need something he give me that don't care about the price. Sometimes i also try to gift him something. And make him happy. 9 September was his birthday. I surprised him. He really became very happy. After father is the best person of my life and the best support in my life. I think i lost everything from my life but i got a big brother like him. I am so lucky. Just because of him i got freedom i got my bike my mobile. He try to happy me every time. I am lucky to have a brother like him.

I love you my brother.!

Wish you a very long life and happy life. And keep supporting me.

Thank you❤

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago