Afraid

10 59
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

I afraid Almighty. I afraid my mom. I afraid the darkness. I afraid depression. I afraid to live alone. I afraid to my life. I afraid my study. I afraid to speak everything. I afraid to do something. I afraid to share something to someone.

But one thing i am happy to afraid all those things cause God is watching,listening, and writing everyone. Few days ago i lost my love because her family didn't accept me. And i want to be a bad boy like smoker, drunk, flirty etc. But i remember that god is watching. If i became bad she will not see me but my god my society will see me so i have to control my self and i have to believe in my god that i will get her back and everything will be fine. That's why i afraid so many things.

Thank you❤

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job Man Keep ot Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago