A fighter woman

8 24
Avatar for Istiak2003
3 years ago

Now i am talking about s fighter woman and she is my mother. She fight every time. For me for the whole family. She never tells what she want or she needs. She just try to happy me. For that if she hurt himself she really don't care about it. But my dad can't understand the love of my mom. And she cheated her. My mom broke up but she not lost is hope. She again fight for me for my future. I don't know how can anyone thanks their mother. I don't think we can ever thanks our mother. She the superwoman for me. I didn't saw the freedom fighter but i saw my mom who fighte with every one for me for my future. And not only my mom everybody's mom love her child. Do everything for her child. Do lot's of sacrifices for her child. Every mother tolaraid everything for their child. If she became sad she don't show us. She always support us cause she is our mom.

I love you mom❤️

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Itrshoron

Comments

Nice Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice man☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago