Hello everyone, hope you all are good physically and mentally. firstly, i would like to thank Mr. Rames kandel who suggested me to write article on this. Its my first time so today, i am going to write something about me which helps you to know me wisely. Here i go, My full name is ishwor kandel. i grow up in baglung but live in bharatpur-8, chitwan, Nepal. I am about to graduate in BBA . Beside student, i have a passion of photography and guitar. i am a part time photographer. i loved to capture different types of photo like flowers, nature and funny moments. Those who wants to read my article and be my friend please feel free to follow me. hope i will make you enjoyable and something worth through my article. keep in touch.you are welcome to be my facebook friend also here is my fb name----- ishwor kandel

1
$
User's avatar
@Ishwor posted 3 years ago

Comments