My Hobbies ❤️.....

0 24
Avatar for Isfi
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone, today I'm going to share my favorite hobbies with all of you...

As we all know that hobby is any think or any work which we do in our leisure time when we are relaxed and have nothing to do ....

Having some hobby or some enjoyable work in spare time protects us from depression and anxiety ...

In my spare time I used to read novels, watching TV dramas, making arts and crafts and gardening... Among all these gardening and decors making is my most favorite job when I'm at home ...

I plant different plants and also make different small crafts or decors in my extra time...

Now a days I'm alone for 4 days at home during day time because my university classes are shifted towards 3 days due to hot weather conditions and my other homies are on their Job like my mother is a school teacher and father have also private job so they are not at home during day time ....

Obviously when no one is at home I get bored alone so I used to do some gardening and plant some beautiful tress makes some pots for plants by using the waste Plastic bottles and buckets ....

In this way I never bored for being alone at home sometimes I have mood to make some new things like rooms decors etc but it take too much time usually I make half of the decor on one day and next whenever I have again mood of doing such amazing crafts I complete it so in this way sometimes I takes months to complete a simple craft 🤭....

While on the other hand some days I don't have mood to do anything so I just complete my home work like home cleaning , come into my room and lay down on my bed and use internet for the whole day on internet I also search different house holding crafts etc...

Hobbies are very important they define our life in a personal way that what we like what we don't like and they differentiate us with others as everyone has it's own choices and hobbies...

I seriously enjoyed my own company, sometimes it's a very important therapy to be alone at home and do what you like most it gives a very different level of satisfaction, just try it for a one time you will feel it that it's really amazing...💞

Thank you for reading ......

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Isfi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments