Enjoyable but very Hectic Day...... 🙂

3 37
Avatar for Isfi
Written by
1 year ago

27 May,2022

Hello! My online family I hope you all will be fine and enjoying your life with all of it's ups and downs. As I told you all I'm doing masters in Botany. I want to share to my today's hectic work routine...

Today I wake up early in the morning and after taking bath I did my breakfast, after doing breakfast I clean up my home 🏠.....

After cleaning up I went to get ready for my university .....when I arrived at my university I listen the news that there are no classes because of the PhD Defence of our honourable mam, and we all are invited to attend this seminar .... I was very happy to listen this news because attending such seminars boosts our research ability.

In her seminar she told us how to attempt a good research and which research methods she used to proceed her research...

After attending seminar we came into university and one of our teacher grab us and says us to present our assignment topic and I was not well prepared for the assignment presentation but sir says me to represent my topic ....

Anyhow it was a little bit difficult but I defend my topic very well my topic was about translocation of mineral nutrients in plants...

When all presentations are completed, our teacher give us an activity to graft a plant and I don't graft any plant before today even I was unaware of how to graft any plant then I use one of the social media platform and see vedios regarding to grafting and then we all friends went to nursery and buy a plant from nursery and graft it for the first time then we present our teacher our grafting procedure along with our sample plant he appreciate us and ask us to take care of this plant to get our desired results ....

Then we put the plant in our university nursery .... Although it was very enjoyable day but it was very hectic day with a lot of work and outdoor visit...... 🙂

Thank you for reading .......

5
$ 1.33
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Sani560
Avatar for Isfi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Try to get some rest. I believe by the time you graduate these are stories you will share-the sacrifices you made, the days it wasn't easy and you kept in pushing... At the end, it will worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

University life is full of busyness also as students at the University we work hard but we enjoy a lot with little experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago