Hi I'm Isaria!

0 3
Avatar for Isaria
Written by
4 years ago

Greetings! I was just scrolling through Twitter and came across a post about read.cash ... so I joined ... and now here I am!

Just floating around, checking things out ... looks nice!

I'm a musician, artist, and cat enthusiast (crazy cat lady).

This is one of my songs, Out of Phase, as well as digital art that I created.

I should probably say more, but there's a cat trying to get comfortable on my computer keyboard right now so it's kinda hard to type. lol

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Isaria
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Hey there! Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Bem vinda!! Os loucos são os que não gostam dos gatos 🐱

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey Isaria, Nice to see you there! Welcome. :0) Probably one of my Tweet?! haha

$ 0.10
4 years ago

Hiii! I was trying to remember who it was to mention them in this post, but I seem to be suffering from fuzzy brain syndrome lately lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't worry! :0)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
4 years ago