Weight of chicken

4 19
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

The weight of the chicken is being measured in meters. The price is two hundred and forty rupees per kg. I said, brother, you have said the price of chicken is two hundred and thirty rupees, why are you holding forty rupees?

The shopkeeper said, the chicken will take this apa. He agreed to two hundred and forty rupees. I said, brother, you said you will give me two hundred and thirty rupees! Why do you want to give this to you now? You take the other. Thirty rupees.

Impossible I need this chicken. If necessary, I will pay forty rupees. The lady next to me said, I have priced this chicken, I need it. You take the other.

I said, madam, I liked this chicken before. The shopkeeper agreed to thirty rupees, you came and punched, why did you agree to forty rupees? I happily agreed to forty rupees. What is your problem? You measure the road!

I said in an innocent voice, sister, the road can not be measured alone, you also have to hold the yard tape! What yardage tape did you bring to measure? Let's start measuring. The woman looked at me with hard eyes and said, rude!

The shopkeeper was pulling the skin of the chicken apart, the woman rebuked the boy and said, I will pay two hundred and fifty rupees for the chicken, I want the chicken! I said, "Beware, if you give a chicken to someone, I will cut off your leg and separate it, then I will put your hand in the place of your leg and the leg in the place of the hand." Do you know who I am? I will pay the price of chicken two hundred and sixty rupees per kg, you give me chicken!

After threatening me, the boy said, "Apa, I give the chicken to this nephew, you take the other one." Ok This man is probably the grandson of Mr. Lat. I have never seen such a bad person in my life! Why do these crazy goat people come to the market!

I said, sister, I was called a crazy goat, now what if I bite? The woman was leaving, suddenly I thought, the work seems to be not right, I told the shopkeeper, I will not take the chicken, give it to you.

The boy immediately called the woman and said, sister, take the chicken! The woman came back and looked at me and said, why don't you take the chicken now? You take it.

I smiled and said, you like this chicken, now if you go home and cook this chicken, it will not taste good, it will not be cooked. You look bad! The woman flinched and laughed!

The boy is really holding the price of the chicken for two hundred and sixty rupees, I said, I will break your thirty-three teeth with a slap, bastard! You sold me two hundred and thirty rupees a kg of chicken, keep that price. The boy was afraid and left the chicken at the price of two hundred and thirty rupees!

I market from Jurain raw market. Maybe I don't want to go to the market, I don't like going to the market, there is no way without going. Going to war seems easier to me than going to the market! While going to the market, the wife said through the pipe, beware! Forget it but don't bring chickens, bring chickens, chickens are the poison of my two eyes, they are not easily cooked. The taste is also low.

Domestic chicken is not very available now, the price is also high. I don't eat boiler chicken curry, I can eat only one or two pieces if I grill it only. Layer chicken is my only hope. A large layer chicken weighing four to five kilograms tastes like a native chicken to me.

The wife prefers the rooster again, but the rooster is less available in the market. I said to my wife, well, tell me one thing, this is a female race and dislike another female race, is the work going well?

Wife was surprised and said, what do you mean? The rooster is the male race, the chicken is the female race. Dislike another female race by becoming a female race, this is unfair! If you like, you bring, who forbade you? Don't forget to bring me nothing but a rooster.

Rest assured, I will bring a rooster, I will not forget to bring a chicken. Why I just like the female race of the chicken, I do not like any female race! Wife stared at me!

When the curry was over, I went to the chicken shop. Roosters are not available, chickens in all stores. The rooster is already sold, the price is ten to twenty rupees more per kg than the chicken. Finally found in a store. He has only one hen and one rooster. I said, brother, how much is the price of a rooster?

The shopkeeper said, two hundred and forty rupees per kg. I said, two hundred and thirty rupees can not be kept? The shopkeeper said, "Brother, wait, let's finish the handiwork, then I'll give it to you. I was standing. The woman came in the middle and bought the chicken for two hundred and forty rupees!

The lady is leaving, I called from behind and said, at least go through a thank you. How much money did you get because of me! The woman looked at me and said, you look familiar. What do you write? Are you Hanif Wahid?

Haha! Woman knows my name! So what is a Facebook friend? If this woman finds my identity, she will be defeated. If you know that I give photo edit and meditate on Facebook, it will kill the direct block! I said, which Hanif Wahid are you talking about?

By writing stories on Facebook. I like his writing. Like and comment regularly. He has recently published a book of comics called "Beautiful Writer" Being lazy for a while, I don't save for ten days due to laziness, my face has become jungle. The hair on the head is unkempt, monotonous in the heat. The shirt is wet with sweat. Wearing lungi. Looks like crazy. How can I say, I am Hanif Wahid !!

I said, Madam, what is the beard of Hanif Wahid? The woman said no. Do you have a big belly? The woman was surprised and said, I have not seen the belly. Did not meet face to face. Saw on Facebook. Beautiful to look at.

So why is Hanif Wahid thinking of a bearded man like me? Maybe it has something in common with my appearance! That's right. That guy, of course, is not as kyla as you. Not rude either. Gentleman. Well, let's go. The woman nodded and left. I stood there th!

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

That's one is really amusing...nowdays chicken are so toxic, it can lead very damage to our health. Thanks for sharing with us. I hope you will write more like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. That is really funny article I have ever read in read.cash. really amazing your wrote. I enjoyed so much to read. Hope you will write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago