The whimsy of doubt

4 13
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Suddenly I was shocked to see my wife slapped in public. People around are staring at me and my wife in amazement. No one understands what happened? My office colleague Ayesha saw my wife's horrible face and increased her distance from me. - I doubt it? So what do you have with this girl today? And this girl is not ashamed to make love with a married boy?

I couldn't stand it anymore. I also slapped Maliha on the cheek. No one can believe that a girl can be so skeptical without seeing Maliha. Maliha slapped me in the face and flew away like sparks. Meanwhile, curious people standing in the street are standing in a circle around and watching our circus. I said to Ayesha, -Let's go, there's no work left. Respect is gone.

Ayesha left as I told her. The incident started after the marriage. I married Maliha to the liking of my parents. But after marriage I realize the girl is very skeptical. Any call on my mobile will actually be received by Maliha first then give it to me if it is a male voice and if it is a female voice then talk to the girl herself and give me the identity after confirmation Although I did not take note of the issues at first, the level of suspicion gradually increased. And this incident happened today when I was returning home with my office colleague Ayesha. Ayesha and my house are on the same path. One thing I don't understand is how suspicious a girl can be to get out of the house and monitor her husband? I was surprised to return home! Because all the things in the house are scattered and the glass things are lying on the floor in a broken condition. I proceeded to the bedroom with enough care to see that the same situation was there, the cupboard was completely empty. I immediately called Maliha but repeatedly seemed busy. So as soon as I called my father-in-law, he told me, -Shill. Son-in-law, I couldn't think you were so bad. If there was anything wrong with my daughter, she would tell me and I would correct her. But are you with another girl? Boo boo boo! - Dad, believe me, it's nothing. - No, I won't believe you at all.

With that he cut off the call. I can't think of anything, Maliha could do this without knowing the matter well? I could not get Maliha back home even after explaining it countless times. A few days later I received an envelope in the parcel. As soon as I opened the paper from the envelope, I was shocked. Slightly divorced for this reason? Now I know why my mind became rough. I signed the divorce letter without a moment's delay. The girl who can divorce her husband with a little suspicion can no longer have a family. After the break up with Maliha, a kind of hatred and mistrust towards girls was born in me. But at the insistence of my parents, I remarried Barna, a simple girl from the village. In fact, the girl is the complete opposite of Maliha. Never asked me anything that would leave room for doubt. I am very sorry that if I had got Varna in place of Maliha for the first time, the stigma of separation might not have been created with my name.

Two years later. I came to a shopping mall with Varna for some shopping. Suddenly I stopped to look at a shop. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Malihao stared at me in surprise for a while. I told Barna, - You keep choosing clothes.

As I said, Varna went to the other side of the shopping mall. As I look ahead, I see Maliha standing in front of me, -Who is your wife? -Yes. - Are you very happy?- Hmm, why not? He doesn't doubt as much as anyone else. On hearing this, Maliha said in silence for a while,- I was really wrong. f I had understood this mistake earlier, I might not have been in this situation. Anyway, how is your husband?

If I had understood this mistake earlier, I might not have been in this situation. Anyway, how is your husband? Maliha let out a sigh and said, -Dad was married to a businessman but he used to come home every night with his daughters after drinking alcohol. I used to get beaten up whenever I said something. My father would not believe me even if I told him this. Because he thought then that I might be doing the same thing to him as I did not know about you. So the relationship with him did not go far. My father didn't give me a place at home anymore so now I am an employee of this shopping mall. You know, today I understand very well that I have this condition today because I did not give the status of teeth to have teeth.

I was a little silent when I heard his words. Then Barna called me. I heard her call and told Maliha,- I think my wife likes clothes. Come today.

With this I turned in the opposite direction and started walking. I can guess that Maliha is shedding two tears as she looks towards my path. That may have been desirable. It is never possible to say when and how nature changes that destiny. If you can extinguish the lamp of doubt a little, then no one can be as happy as you. This is not my policy, it is the policy of great thinkers. Just as HIV will make you stand at the door of death by lowering the body's resistance to disease, so doubt will make you stand at the door of separation by lowering faith and trust in a family. That is the eternal truth. Evidence of which is hidden behind most separations.

(Finished)

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.40
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago