The power of a ghost. (Story)

1 3
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I thought Champa was no more, I shouted, Champa Ray. I tried to wake Champa with some kind of force but Champa's eyes did not match. I can't believe I lost Champa.

Alif sat next to me and tried to see Champa. Hearing my screams, my parents and Apurba also came. Mother Champa saw this situation and started crying. Dad is repeatedly asking, what happened to Champar!

Alif told me to stay calm and checked Champar's pulse and said quickly, he is alive. I have to take him to the hospital now. Listening to Alif, I felt as if I had regained my life.

I hugged Champa and started calling again and again but the girl was completely unconscious.

Dad hurriedly managed a van. Everyone was almost ready to take Champa to the hospital when I heard such a thing from Alif and I fell from the sky.

Champa doesn't want to let me go, and he won't go himself.

In this storm, it does not mean that everyone will go or increase the trouble. I did not expect such a thing from him even in my dreams.

Dad was a little unprepared and said, that's the best way to stay at home, but I think it would be better if you go, Dad. You are a doctor and my niece's body condition is very bad.

Apurba stepped forward and said, "We are going to the doctor, uncle, and I hope I can leave in a good way. Not everyone really needs to go on this stormy night."

Alif bowed his head and said, "I have contacted the hospital, they will bring an ambulance as far as possible and I have done all the treatment I could. Now it is the same whether I go or not. No, I saw the situation in your area today.

Mother Alif interrupted her words and cried and said, I will go with Champa. My father, mother, let me go with the dead girl.

Father and mother did not stop, they went out with Champa.

I looked at Alif and roared, I want to go with Champa

As I was walking out, Alif grabbed my hand from behind.

I started to shake my hand away from Alif but Alif hugged me tighter and stood like a rock.

Alif locked me in my mother's room and locked the door from outside. I couldn't understand whether I would be surprised or hurt by his strange behavior. Alif was knocking on the door again and again but Alif was not opening the door. I sat on the floor crying helplessly. After an hour or two, I saw the sound of the door opening, Alif entering the room and closing the door again.

I hated him so much, I turned my face away. Alif slowly came to my side and sat on the floor and looked at me silently for a while then whispered, Sayara believe that it was for your own good not to let you go with Champa today. Do you still understand Can't you see how the dangers around you are moving with the team?

Alif grabbed my hand tightly. I immediately removed his hand and said, what will be my danger? This is the condition of Champa from my sister today, my parents went out in the rain with Champa, can't they be in danger? I will only think of myself as selfish? You are so selfish I could not have imagined before. And I do not understand. Why did I marry a man like you!

Alif smiled at my words and said, "Sayara, what do you think if my parents were in danger, I would let them go?" The danger will be yours at the moment, so I'm holding you back. And listen, there's a reason you don't understand why you married me. You can't understand the reason unless I want to.

Alif's words seemed strange to me. I thought his head was bad and I had married a madman without knowing it.

Alif grabbed my hand again, then with a shiny blue stone in my hand said keep it with you. And go and sit down to pray. If you sit like this, nothing will be solved. Only Allah can destroy all the evil forces.

After a while the calling bell rang and I hurried to open it. Alif interrupted me and went to open the door himself. My heart trembled when I saw the devastated look of my parents and Apurba. I ran and hugged my mother and asked where Champa was.

Mother is not doing the two-word, as if it is hard as a rock. I asked my father but my father is not answering. We couldn't see anything in the dark. When the storm subsided and everything was clear, we couldn't find Champa anymore. I somehow brought my uncle and aunt home.

I lost consciousness before Apurba's words were over. I regained consciousness and found myself in bed. My mother is sitting next to me and shaking her head.

Seeing that I regained consciousness, my mother leaned towards me and pulled me to her chest. I cried softly and asked, what is going on, mother? Why?

Mother was silent for a while without any answer and then said, your father has gone to call Maulana with Apurba. Milad-mahfil has to be arranged a little. I don't like anything. Ray mother. .

I nodded in curiosity. My mother started swallowing and said that when we were going to the hospital with Champa, the storm suddenly increased and it became smoky all around. But none of us saw anything then. Do you know who I saw that smoke? I quickly said, who did you see mother?

My mother held my hand tightly and said, to Alif. And then everything was clear but we could not find Champa anymore.

Listening to my mother's words, I sat up, my chest began to throb. What is my mother saying! How is that possible?

Alif was with me and if he goes when he keeps me in the house, how can he go to them so soon!

Is it at all possible for a common man to do these things? I couldn't think of anything, it just seemed like Alif was responsible for everything that happened to Champa. I quickly got up and started walking, but I didn't hear my mother calling from behind.

Finding the whole house, I ran to the garden without finding Alif. What I saw when I came to the garden, I could not find the strength to stand on the ground. My head is spinning. What am I looking at! Alif is not really an ordinary person.

To be continued.

Many of you have prayed for me. Thank you to them. The mystery of this story will be revealed in the next episode. I hope I will be able to give the next episodes regularly. Look beautiful.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Cool bro.. But don't sleep alone. This ghost will come out today

$ 0.00
3 years ago