Suddenly

3 9
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I have to go to Sylhet for some necessary office work. I wanted to go on the train, I put my will first and got on the train without delay. Naturally, the train in Bangladesh will not leave on time, this time was no exception. After the train arrived, I got up and sat in my seat. I have my own rules of travel. I need a space of my own, where I can do whatever I want; I'll read a book, I'll look out the window and see the changing scene, or I'll wander around in a world of my own, with my headphones in my ears. I sit and read a book; After a while, a woman wearing a burqa came to the front seat with my baby. The child may be three years old. I don't pay much attention to that and focus on my book. After leaving the train I left the book and opened the train window; There is no shortage of people in this country. As soon as the train window is opened at the station, you can pull whatever you can get your hands on. I opened the window and sat down in my seat and met the woman in the front seat. He seemed to be staring at me for a long time; Wearing a burqa, his face is completely covered, only his eyes can be seen from the outside. But he immediately removed his eyes as soon as he saw them; Didn't say anything. I also sat down with the book without noticing it. A few more times as I read the book I thought he was looking at me. I'm trying to peek behind the book to see if what I suspect is true. Yes, that's right! He is looking at me. This time I went after a little uncomfortable moment, I can't even concentrate on the book. I left the book and sat down and asked him directly, "Say something, ma'am?" He said nothing, did not shake his head. I didn't say anything else, I started reading the book again. But he did not stop looking at me. I decided to change my seat. I'm looking for TT around my buggy, no, TT is nowhere to be seen. Telling others on the train will cause laughter, so I'm not saying anything to anyone. I left my seat and lit a cigarette in front of the buggy door. I was in a bad mood from sitting there. Why would a man look at VAT like this !? Is wearing those eyes really a coincidence? Or was there a mystery !? No, I will change the seat as soon as TT arrives. I don’t want to wear in such an uncomfortable moment. I finished my cigarette and sat down. I put the book in a bag. "It's better not to quit smoking today !?" I stop. A very familiar voice touched the side of the ear; Yes, this voice is very familiar to me. I look straight at the woman in front, her eyes still on me. For the first time, I looked into his eyes; I am quite familiar with these eyes. It didn't take long for the look to float before my eyes. Such a familiar look, which comes every day even if you close your eyes in front of it. I stared into his eyes in surprise and he looked at me. Tears did not come to my eyes. I forgot for a while where I was, TT came and called and came back to normal. I was trying to remind TT to give him a ticket but I forgot to say something to TT. TT checked the ticket and left with the return. I kept thinking that today’s tour would be longer than time, much longer, as I kept my tickets. Meet him today after six years; Six years. I want to hug him, but I have learned to control myself today. I sighed without answering any more and I looked out of the window, the time was suddenly behind me as I walked. Moments to seconds, seconds to minutes, minutes to hours, hours to days, days to months, months to years ... six years, six years back.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Are you from Banglades? Btw It's a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm from Bangladesh. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool man

$ 0.00
3 years ago