Stop Killing Dreams

3 24
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

A few days ago a friend of mine went to give a job interview. As an office assistant in a private school. He was asked some questions on the interview board-

What's your name?

The friend said his name.

What time do you wake up?

Between 7-8 p.m. Sometimes it's a little late.

What are you studying?

Honors fourth year.

Which category?

Management.

Who is the father of management?

Henry Fail.

Henry Fayel named 14 principles.

Division of work, authority and responsibility, unity of order, unity of direction, concentration and decentralization, discipline, double ladder chain principle. Sir, I don't remember now.

What do you study then, yes? Well, tell me, what do you mean by gravity? My friend fails fairly to analyze.

Then towards the end he said to my friend, you better go home to the village. Go to the canal and catch fish. That will be good for you.

I accepted everything in the play called Interview at an early stage. But in the end, I was in a bad mood for the advice given by the officer.

If I had been in my friend's place, I would not have taken the file in my hand, bowed my head and left with my face covered. I would raise my head and tell him, "Sir, you just sat down and wrote the notice. The spelling 'responsibility' is wrong." Fix it. And by questioning me you may have felt that I did not deserve the job. I would accept that. I'm used to accepting. In that case you could have politely told me to come. But what did you do? Threw a ridiculous advice. Listen, I'll go fishing in the canal or beg or put a loud noise under your ear, that's my personal matter. Who are you to tell? You are limited to your responsibilities.

The interview was actually a sort of drama. Because the pot is fixed in advance. The man who ended up with the job didn't come for the interview. Turning to his Facebook profile, I found out that on the day of the interview, he went on a tour of Bandarban with his girlfriend. And I also found out that Patra is one of the headmasters of that school.

I really want to know, why do they do that? If the pot is fixed in advance, it has to be given directly to the job. What is the need for these recruitment notifications, applications, examinations? Just why are the unemployed playing with dreams? Keeping an eye on each recruitment notice, they study a little more at night. By hard work. Dreaming Somewhere in the silence a hope awoke, this time maybe my job. I can smile and raise my head in public, I am no longer unemployed. This time maybe the father's grief will be erased. Next Eid I will do a lot of shopping for the whole family. I will delete the deficiency. Maybe the word given to the lover will not fail. I will get married. The house will be one. Maybe I'll be fine this time. I will not let the dreams die anymore.

Listen, stop these jokes. Please don't sell jobs for money or uncle's name. Stop killing the dreams of the unemployed. And if it continues like this, let us know. We stop studying. I actually bought a rickshaw with a little energy on my little brother. The money he will earn by driving a rickshaw for ten or fifteen years, he will buy a job later.

Or I will teach my younger brother, which is to follow the daughter of a big politician or a minister like eighteen. Take it easy. Make love Then I will buy a job for the sake of his father. There is no point in wasting half of your life just studying.

Thank you so much for reading. Hope you like my article. If you like it, please thumbs-up the like button and leave your Own opinion.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah that's really cool of you. We should keep dreaming untill we die. Thanks for sharing such a nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. We should not kill our dreams. Dream less life has not any meaning. We need to see dreams and have goals to be happy in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to dreaming in our life. Hope dream is necessary for achieving our goal. You explained it so well. Thank you for your beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago