Speechless mind (story)

3 9
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Tarana Apa left the house. No one knows where he went. Sultana Apa Tarana Upper searched the country house, no news was found. I tactfully wrote the house-shop in my name from Salman. Muna got married within three weeks. This time, where the marriage took place, the son-in-law also lives in America. There was a lot of pomp at the wedding. Here, too, the identity of Sultana Upper was kept secret from the people of Muna's son-in-law's house. My delivery date is on the eleventh of the following month. My body is getting worse day by day.

I used to see Sultana crying every day. They were always frustrated for Apar. His sleeves have been searched a lot. However, no search was found.

Sultana Apa used to sit in front of me and tell me,

"You will face another truth in the future. I don't know what will happen to you then."

I would ask,

"What's true? What will happen to me?"

If Sultana Apa had remained silent, she would not have given any answer. He would put his hand on his head and say,

"So that nothing bad happens to you."

Meanwhile, the mother-in-law was always busy making kantha for the children. There is the same care as there was, but he would not abuse like Aheka. Before my baby was born, Salman used to fill the house with baby clothes and swings.

Occasionally I would see my mother-in-law crying. I don't know why he was crying. One day Sultana Apa came and said,

"There's news."

"What's up?"

Sultana Apa immediately turned on the call recorder from her mobile. He turned on and said,

"Just listen quietly. Today Muna called from America to talk to Amma. The call recorder on my mobile is always on. I was not ready to listen to the words in the call recorder. Listen you."

The call recorder started running.

Muna said,

"Mom, I'm in so much trouble here. Nobody talks well. Mother-in-law puts her hand on Rose's body every day."

Hearing Muna's words, the mother-in-law said from the side,

"Son-in-law doesn't say anything?"

"How can you say that? I complained to him yesterday in the name of his mother. He woke everyone up at night and insulted me in front of everyone. He said, 'I am slandering him in the name of his mother.'

"Then ..."

This time Muna cried. Cried and said,

The mother-in-law then put her hand on my body in front of the boy. The boy also joined her.

Muna started crying profusely.

Sultana Apa turned off the record. I saw water in the corner of Sultana's upper eye. Sultana Apa muttered,

"Ray is cursed, Tarana is cursed."

That's when my stomach started to ache. I screamed. Sultana Apa got up and called her mother-in-law. Sultana Apa called Salman. Salman came and called an ambulance and took me to the hospital. Sultana Apa and mother-in-law were also present. So far so good.

I regained consciousness the next night. I was admitted to ICU. He took me out of the ICU and put me in the room. The mother-in-law was sitting in the room. Sultana came to Apa. He hugged me. I felt my body thin. Sultana Apa put her hand on my head and said,

"You became a mother. I became a mother."

The mother-in-law passed by and said,

"You gave birth to a girl. Girl. You became the mother of a girl. How did a girl come into your womb?"

Mother-in-law came and stood in front of me. Dagar looked into his eyes and asked,

"The report said boy then how girl?"

I stared at Sultana Apa and mother-in-law. Sultana Apa said to her mother-in-law,

"The baby is the mother. Whatever the boy or girl is, may God heal the girl."

I was surprised by Sultana Upper's words. Sultana asked you,

"Where's my baby?"

Then I looked around my bed.

Before Sultana Apa could speak, Salman opened the door and entered the room. He said to me with an insult,

"Why did Kiri give birth to a girl? I wanted a girl?"

I remained speechless. Salman said

"Your daughter is in the ICU. She is dead. I will not let her live. I will not take her to my house. Let her die."

I stared at Felphel. My whole body has become useless. The mother-in-law left the room. Salman also left the room with his mother-in-law. Muna called Sultana Upper on her mobile. Wanted to talk to me on the call. I picked up the call. Muna said from the side, "Forgive me if you can, Nupur Bhabi. I have treated you very badly."

Tears welled up in my eyes when I heard Muna's words. Muna then said, "I still know Tarana Bhabi was not found. I have done more injustice to her." I was speechless again. Muna said, "I will never be able to stand eye to eye with Sultana Bhabhi. Sultana Bhabhi has seen me learn that walk. She has done her duty as a mother even though she is not my mother. And she did not touch me to raise her hand up to Bhabhi's body. Gives. " I just listened to Muna. Muna asked me, "How's my nephew?"

I cried when I heard that. Seeing my crying, Sultana Apa snatched the mobile from my ear. Sultana Apa said to Muna, "Pray sister Chris Ray. My daughter is in ICU. The condition is not good." Muna talked for a while more with Sultana Apar. I saw Sultana with tears in her eyes. I was surprised. After placing the call, Sultana asked you . "Why are you crying?"

At that moment the nurse came and said, "Your daughter, Alhamdulillah, is healthy. The doctor will keep her under review for another hour. She has been discharged from the ICU." Sultana Apa said, "Alhamdulillah."

Tears of happiness came out of my eyes. I asked Sultana Apa again about Muna. I asked, "Why are you crying?" Sultana Apa said, "We don't like Muna, sister." "What happened to Munar? Sick?"

Sultana rolled her eyes and came to bed crying. There are tears in his eyes. Sultana Apa said, "I understand the pain of losing a sister, sister. Muna was our sister."

I was surprised. I asked, "Does that mean the pain of losing a sister?" Sultana Apa cried and said,"Muna won't live long, Ray."

To be continued.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,! It's a great story dear. I love the way you wrote this article. Time to art for sharing and leave a great to see our body the time for reading his family and I don’t know it s ha diye khaico kkn bollam to art and my article e ami kicu na to make a great story and I think it’s been. Good luck dear country has. Back it’s not good and my first and my favorite person in Bangladesh and leave the time for appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice story dear.. Waiting for next chapter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago