Song of heart

8 18
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

My first girlfriend didn't have much trouble leaving me. Leave me for a little song. The night before the breakup, he called and said, listen to a song.

I can't sing. He gets angry just by saying this. I am very surprised. I said in a strange voice, -What happened! What is the purpose of listening? - I told you to listen to music, you say I can't sing.

I shouted at the Enam soldier in Regmege,- That's the song. Songs of Lalon Band.

Girlfriend scolded, - I can't have a relationship with such an unromantic boy. With that he left. The first girlfriend left me unromantic. Romantic songs are very popular lately. A few months later, he got another girlfriend. Suddenly his phone rings. Not seen for busyness. Forget the phone is received. Then I chat with my friends, -I think that the fire burns with your mind, with your mind. The fire of the mind burns in the mind.

Return home at night with a chat. On the way I thought, why didn't my girlfriend call me today etc. I will not call again. I took my mobile phone to the dinner table at night. The mobile trembled as soon as I turned on the net. Messenger is his message. It was written, -Slave in the slave's house. Aren't you jealous for me? I will go to the one that does not irritate you. Breakup.

The one that is blocking has not been released yet. The girlfriend leaves for two mistakes. This time I fell into a lot of depression. You have to be very careful. Mobiles can no longer be kept silent. I always give generals. When I was young, a girl liked me very much. I heard he is still single. I met him while looking for him. I collected numbers and Facebook IDs. One night we talked. After talking for a long time, I said I love you. At first I didn't want to believe. I explained and persuaded.

I could not speak for a few days due to busyness. Very upset. The girl may be in trouble too. I called him without informing him. After a while I started to say I love you a lot I also said a few times.

Suddenly it seemed that the girls were crazy about music. After so many days, I heard a song today. It will get more love. I started singing without telling him, - I heard that day you, the waves of the sea, the blue water has reached the horizon.

The girl immediately hung up the phone. He said with a message, - You suspect me, don't you? Have I ever been to sea? I can't tell you where to go? Breakup. Loved it so much.

The next few messages and phone calls did not help. Annoyed, he blocked it. Unbelievable but true, all my girlfriends misunderstand for the current song. Lots of getting upset. I don't talk much with anyone in the house. I don't eat properly. Depression has come and gone. I can't even control myself. I cried at night and told my mother everything. Mother said in a calm mood, - Dad, these are momentary happiness. Talk to my mother for a few days and I will feel better. I would also like to have my own child in the mother's bosom.

I have been thinking about my mother a lot lately. Exclude all feminine thoughts. When I am at home, I treat my mother like a child all the time. My mother also smiles a lot and talks. I go to the room to sleep. I turned on the net for one piece of information. Suddenly a stranger texted and said, -Assalamu Alaikum.

I also responded to the salutation. After chatting for a while, my eyes were closing in my sleep. I said goodbye to my daughter and went to sleep.

The message of that unfamiliar girl is to turn on the net in the morning. He said-Brother, I'm very depressed.

Suddenly I felt like I was in depression. I am a healthy person now as my mother said. Let's see if the girl can be made better. The girl is writing and sending burnt songs several times in a row. I am laughing a lot after reading them. I also wrote a song about my mother.-Amazan, Amazon you are very kind; Give birth to me, drink your milk.

Let's get the girl out of depression this time. I was very happy with this thought. Immediately the girl's message. I checked, - Beast, I was the mother of your birth? When did you drink my milk? Get better. Otherwise I will file a defamation and eve-teasing case.

Frightened, I immediately unfriended the girl. Even today I do not understand why the girl is angry! I unfriend all the girls with anger and sadness. I haven't heard music for months. I delete all the songs that were there. I don't want to listen to songs that have hurt me a lot.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.96
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Very creative story writing... Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, you always write the story your imagination is wide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago