Photography Contest

23 52
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi, It's me Isabella. I'm new here. But love phoyography. I have lots of photography, and I already shared some of my flowers photography.

So as a photographer, I have arranged a photography contest. Although I'm new here, I haven't much cash in my wallet, so I decided to make a small photography contest.

1st price 0.20$

2nd price 0.10$

3rd price 0.05$

4th price 0.05$

5 th price 0.05$

And rest of all participants will get 0.01$

Rules of the contest

  • Make a short post about this contest along this article's link and my name. Comment your short post link here.

  • Subscribe me @Isabellaa

  • Photos must be taken with your own device.

  • You'll be rejected if you used download pictures.

  • Publish a photography article with including my name and the contest . Here is your entry.

After upload your photography content, I'll view and select the winner. So don't forget to mention me and the contest . I'll select the best 5 winner. Although price isn’t so good, but I'll arrange more contest with good price. 😊

This contest will continue till 17th August. On August 18, I will announce the winner

Stay with me for more contest. πŸ’•

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Here is my entry, Please see it...😊😊 https://read.cash/@Jakir/post-c8d4da1a

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell me is this contest is off?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'll announce it today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please! See the new updates! I wrote a new article about this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

! See the new update. I wrote a another artice

$ 0.00
3 years ago