Photography contents

6 19
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Hi, Friends. @Isabellaa is organizing a photography competition. https://read.cash/@Isabellaa/photography-contest-d10a07eb

Although I'm new here, I haven't much cash in my wallet, so I decided to make a small photography contest.

1st price 0.20$

2nd price 0.10$

3rd price 0.05$

4th price 0.05$

5 th price 0.05$

And rest of all participants will get 0.01$

Rules of the contest

  • Make a short post about this contest along this article's link and my name. Comment your short post link here.

  • Subscribe me @Isabellaa

  • Photos must be taken with your own device.

  • You'll be rejected if you used download pictures.

  • Publish a photography article with including my name and the contest . Here is your entry.

  • I share some of my photography....
    How look winter from my window

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Srecno Mile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are really great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, unfortunate thews trees is cut 2 years ago and now my look out of window is very ugly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago