Magical Eyes

2 17
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

How does Deepa Bhabi look at me nowadays? Moreover, he always keeps an eye on Kajal. When you look at it, it seems that in his eyes there is longing and desire. I don't understand the language of girls' eyes. But when Deepa Bhabi looks at me, I fall into a mysterious maze.

Big brother works, I don't see him. Goes to the office very early, maybe back home late at night. I did not see if the husband and wife ever went out for a walk together. In fact, Deepa Bhabhi spends the whole day alone. Watching TV, talking to mother.

But lately, I have noticed that Deepa Bhabi comes to my room with the excuse of this and that.

It is too late for me to wake up. It is nine-ten in the morning. I woke up this morning and saw Deepa baking bread in her future kitchen.

I'm going to the washroom to brush my teeth. Then Deepa Bhabi came out of the kitchen and stood in front of me. Mushki said with a smile, "What's the matter with getting up so early today?"

- That's it, I woke up.

-Hmm, good. Do you eat vegetables or eggs with bread for breakfast?

- You don't have to bother. I'll just fry my eggs.

Deepa wondered, "Oma, why are you calling me again?"

I was shocked to hear her say, "What are you talking about? You are my big sister-in-law, I will call you!"

Suddenly I noticed how Deepa Bhabhi's face became in an instant.

I wonder if Deepa Bhabhi's head has gone bad. What are you saying?

Deepa muttered something in Bhabhi's face. After a while, he regained his composure and said, "I told you last night not to call me Deepa," and grabbed my hand. "Look, whatever you don't do, please don't call me Bhabhi."

I moved my hand like lightning and moved away. I see he is looking at me helplessly. His eyes are twinkling; It is not possible to look at such enchanted eyes for a long time. I bowed my head and went into the washroom without answering.

Mom is chatting with Bhabhi in her room. I am watching Hindi movie in the drawing room. I know why this Ghajini movie is my favorite.

Suddenly I saw Deepa Bhabhi coming. I know he will come and sit next to me now. Mother stays in her room most of the time. He doesn't keep a close eye on what's going on outside.

As soon as I got up, Deepa Bhabi smiled and said with a smile, "What happened when I got up?"

- I'll go to sleep. The body is very bad for a few days. And the doctor forbade me not to wake up at night.

- All right, go to sleep.

The mother raised her voice from her room and said, "My aunt used to ask him if he had taken night medicine."

Deepa Bhabhi looked at me and said softly, '' I think you forgot to take medicine. Let's go to your room and take the right medicine. "

I was shocked to hear. Deepa Bhabi always thinks of a trick to go to my room. It just so happened that he came to my room last night and caused a strange incident. When he came to know if I had taken any medicine, he hurriedly pulled my cheek in the middle of talking about it for some time. I stared like a fool for a while, then left the room thinking nothing had happened.

I said in a pale voice, "No, no, you don't have to come. I can take medicine on my own now. "

- Why are you so scared when you see me? I can't even go to your room now, turn your face away when you go. I had to leave alone for a while, "he said.

Deepa Bhabi gently took my hand. '' Let's get you some medicine. I will not say any more today. I will leave as soon as I finish taking your medicine. ''

I am looking into Deepa Bhabhi's eyes with thousands of fascination. What an illusion in his eyes, what a purity ...

After taking the medicine, he hung the mosquito net and wrapped the thorn around his body well.

Before turning off the lights, he smiled sweetly and said, "Good night. If you can, get up early tomorrow morning. "

.

Deepa Bhabi closed the door and left a while ago. But I know she will come back quietly at night. You will see with your hands on your forehead whether you have a fever or not. When the thorn goes to the feet, it will be lifted up to the chest and then it will go away quietly again.

This strange behavior of his makes me think. Why does he do all this? And when I see his eyes, I get lost in his eyes. What is the secret behind those eyes?

.

Suddenly I woke up in the middle of the night to touch the body. A shadow is sitting next to my pillow. There is no one left to understand who came.

"I woke up, what happened?" Saying this, Deepa Bhabhi got up from the bed and turned on the light.

I could not say anything, I looked at him confusedly.

He came and sat on the bed and said in an apologetic voice, "You dropped the thorn, thinking that it might feel cold, I wrapped it around my body and saw that you became alert."

I said softly, "Why did you come to my room so late at night?"

Deepa Bhabhi is staring at me with injured eyes. I closed my eyes and turned my face away; I don't want to be trapped in the magic of his Kajal wet eyes anymore.

Suddenly he grabbed my hand. He leaned towards me a little and said in a tearful voice, "Why bother your married wife so much by calling her future?"

I don't know what happened, my head suddenly became empty, there was a sharp pain. Floating in front of my eyes, the train station, a girl wearing hijab inside the train, her beautiful deer is looking at me with her radiant eyes ... are those two eyes this lamp?

I am looking at Deepa. Wiping away tears, he said, "Six months ago, you had a fatal accident on your way home from the office. When you regained consciousness, you didn't recognize anyone. The doctor said it would take a long time; you have to wait patiently. Three months pass like this. Call me, but even if you introduce me to your wife, you still remember it. For a while now, for some strange reason, you started calling me from the world of your imagination, you separated the bed, you didn't separate, because the doctor told you not to put pressure on you. .

I talk to you every night. And every day you have to introduce me anew. You may know me for a while, but forget everything again in the morning.

The pain inside my head began to grow slowly. Deepa's face is also becoming clear now, I can recognize her. I don't know how long I will be able to recognize.

I saw him at the railway station for the first time. I saw only two magical eyes to see. What a strangely beautiful eyes. I followed him quietly and came to know his home address. Then on the same day I sent a marriage proposal to his house. This Deepa is the beautiful girl with Kajal eyes, now she is my wife. Even after getting sick, I am falling in love with the look in his eyes every day.

Deepa wiped away my tears with the hem of her sari. He smiled softly and said, "What do you recognize?" I hugged Deepa tightly. I said in a hushed voice, "If I could never think again, would you leave me?" Deepa is looking at me with wide eyes. I understand the language of his eyes; I know magic eyes never.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! That’s great article. Islam said the time for reading the time well and leave the time and my article has. Good hope will be a sweet dream girl and I like that is a lots o emn e click the. Five months ago I when it is really helpful site and leave Bangladesh the and my art and leave Bangladesh. Far too busy and I got my art and leave Bangladesh e to art and I need for reading out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an outstanding article of you.. Keep writing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago