Lower class

5 10
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I want to get a hearing that, Sohan said with a laugh. Understand Sapphire, you are still very stupid, you have no idea about the outside world. In this age there is no job to pass the metric. I got angry and said, if you say you will not be allowed to work, why insult the metric pass? Sapphire or insult, that's true.

If this is true, then Rahela Bubu, my girlfriend Seema, how do they pass the metric, working in N, G, O. In N, G, O, maybe there is a job next to SSC, but not everyone does.

Whether it's a job or not, I can try and see, right? Listen Sapphire, who knows the happiest people in the world? Who?

Those who are satisfied with a little. Practice to be a little happy, you will see that life will seem beautiful and easy. Do not let the way our family life is going on. Are we not good? When did I say we're bad?

I didn't say that, but when you talk about working again and again, this thing makes me feel very bad. I think I may not be able to meet your needs, which is why you talk about working again and again.

Sohan is not really the case. I want the way our days are going now, our future and let's go in such a beautiful way.

- God willing, it will go well.

- Look at the salary you get, our family is doing well, but it may not go on after a while. Our children are growing up now, it's time to enroll them in school.

It takes a lot of money to teach them in a good school, it will be very difficult for you to handle everything on your own. Besides, you work hard all day, and I spend all day lying down, there is no work, I don't like this thing.

- Who said you don't do any work, cooking, managing children, teaching children, isn't it a job? Besides, I am a man, I have to work, it is my responsibility to run the family.

- Sohan, the family belongs to both of us, so why can't we both earn for the family together?

- Sapphire is one of your words again. You don't have to worry so much, you just take good care of our children, keep our family in love like this, it will work, you don't have to work. Pray, pray to Allah, you will see the mercy of Allah. We will spend the days ahead in a beautiful way, God willing.

- Got it, I can't argue with you, so I don't want to argue.

- You don't even have to argue, it's too late to sleep, you have to get up tomorrow morning, the workload in the office is getting too much these days.

I am Sapphire, a girl from a lower middle class family. I ran away from the wedding party holding Sohan's hand in this city. I grew up in the midst of many hardships. I didn't want to give, I somehow escaped from the wedding hall helplessly.

Dad used to run the family with a lot of hard work, we had a very calculated family. Dad wanted my mother to go through the same deprivation all my life, no matter what happened in my life, so he arranged my marriage with a middle-aged gentleman. She has two children, but the man has a lot of money. My mother told me not to object to this marriage, I will be very happy if I marry the man, but I told my mother that I will not marry this man at all.

Despite my objections, my father forcibly arranged my wedding date with the man, and I didn't know that, but when I found out, it was too late.

My real objection was not that the man was a middle-aged man or the father of a child, the objection was to marry someone other than Sohan. I love Sohan, Sohan loves me but our relationship is reluctant to accept Sohan's parents. , Then they said one thing

- If you marry that girl, then the door of our house will be closed forever. Really, their door is closed for us. He did not accept me as his son's wife. There was no way to go back to his father. That night I took shelter in the house of a friend of Sohan.

The man who used to start every day in luxury, wakes up in the morning and runs to the office to earn some money today. I can't stand seeing his suffering. Today, Sohan's fate is for me, I am responsible for his situation.

Sohan's father and grandfather are rich in the old days, they have no shortage of land. No one works outside their family, they have their own business. So they could not accept a girl from a poor family like me as their wife. For the crime of marrying me, their son too. He kicked her out of the house. Now when you look into Sohan's eyes, you feel like a criminal.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Another great article. I really enjoyed so much to read your story. It's amazing. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's obvious for everyone to don't neglect someone. Weather is a lower class or rich family person. Everyone equal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago