Invisible Power IV

9 15
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Chitra said in a trembling voice, What are they? Tell me what? Dwivedi stood up, and said holding Chitra's hand. Come on then. Walking along Chitra Island, crossing one road to another. Crossing the road then from one lane to another lane the island is captured by Chitra. While walking, he suddenly came to a place and stopped. Chitra gasped and said, What is the reason for bringing here? There is nothing in front but big buildings.

Dwip pointed to a ten-storey building in front of them. Its 3rd floor has been built with my money.

Chitra laughed at Dwip's words. Laughing and bending over. Said with a laugh. With your money hahahaha, then you can't be called middle class. If there is a flat in such a beautiful house, everyone will call him rich. And an ordinary person like you who has been working for only a few years, he says it is his, and my God. How is it possible to have so many jokes? Why are you bringing me here and saying the opposite thing like crazy? Is your head really right?

The island turned its face and said, Chitra, my head is fine, but if there was someone else in my place, his head would not be fine.

What does mean? Why wouldn't someone else's head be right? Did he go to the owner of this flat and tell him that I should not stay here with you? Chitra started laughing again. Dwip said threateningly. Chitra I am serious.

Hearing the threat, Chitra stopped smiling and looked at the island with surprised eyes. The island began to speak softly ..

You don't always want to know why I'm so weak on Athai. That is also the reason. It is documented in the name of Athai. The papers you were going to show Dad that day are the papers of this place. You may see it is inside the city, and this place is very developed, so it is not possible for a normal working person like me to do it so quickly. So it is normal to disbelieve.

Chitra's forehead was sweating and her eyes were glistening. He muttered between the words of the island

Does that mean it's true? But how did you get so much money together? Whether the place is then building a house again, oops my head is spinning.

I bought this place four years ago with 6 people. At that time there were not so many big buildings here. These have happened lately. And the price of this place has doubled in four years. Because the mill factory, school and college market have become all around. I and Athai were one part of the place. I brought 5 lakh rupees from my father to get a job. But Athai got me a job in his uncle's company. Some of the money brought from my father was given here and some was given to Athiyo, so 6 of us bought the place by contract and started work on a 10-storey building there. All eight of us are almost middle class. However, they have come down with the money saved for many years.

Downstairs there is a separate car park and a room. And the whole of the 10 floors is rented out, the money that is deposited in a fund is spent on repairing the elevator or the whole house if there is any problem. And the remaining eight flats have been divided among eight people in one contract. Whose destiny is to take what is coming. Our luck was very good, for which I got the 3rd floor, but not my luck. That's awful.

That's how the island stopped. Chitra said, You didn't tell Dad anything about this? Did you make such a big decision with a girl? You have so much courage! This is why it has happened.

Island looked up at the sky and said with a sigh, Telling Dad will push me out of the house in one fell swoop. And if he hears all this, he will have a heart attack immediately.

And Chitra had my heavenly faith in Athai. I obeyed what he said. From the very beginning of the relationship, he thought of our future. I also thought I should really do something for myself. You may not know that my father wrote down his property long ago in the name of me and Tora. And our house gave it to me. Dad was sick then, and he explained everything to me.

And that was my first post on the job offered by Athai. I spent the whole night. I was paid a lot of money. Which is something huge for our middle class. And then there were the house activities. Athai said let there be a flat in his name, I also thought we are both one, where is the problem? Besides, my job was only for him. The girl who can do so much for me, I can give it to her, right? So I did not agree.

Then when the housework started, a lot of money was needed at once. I collected Rs 3 million for 4 years by submitting the documents of our house and all the land I had for where I would get this much money together. I am actually coming to the bank with 60 thousand rupees for profit every month. If you give four more months ahead, it will end.

My father did not understand some of these, because my father knows that if I earn more, I earn 20-25 thousand rupees per month, and from there I give less money at home. Dad is happy with that. But he did not know that my income was over one lakh per month.

Chitra went in front of the island and said, Why did you make such a big mistake?

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.96
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Give me the next one please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chitra struggling to much.. Waiting for next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll share it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago