Inside view of a person II

5 27
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

I can't sleep all night. How my eyes get blurred in the water. I keep thinking about my mother's struggle again and again.

My younger brother Ishtiaq was five years old then. Ishtiaq's stomach started to ache in the middle of the night. He was screaming and crying in pain. Amma was in great danger then. He woke me up this night. Then he said, 'Mansur, you will walk before me with the hurricane. And I will walk in that light with Ishtiaqar on my lap.

My mother walked three miles that day to the market. But no shop is open then. Went to the market watchman to get the doctor's home address. The doctor said, 'Come on, I'll take you. Amma said simply, Okay.

But he did not know that the guard would lead him to the forest in the wrong way! Ishtiaq is tired of crying due to stomach ache and is leaning on Amma's shoulder.

Amma said in a sobbing voice, 'Play a little more. Just then the guard took the hurricane from my hand and hit a tree, breaking the hurricane. Then I saw darkness all around. In that darkness I could only hear my mother screaming.

I am an eight year old boy. I don't understand but I understand a lot. My mother can't cry even more than she cries. She holds that asshole in her mouth.

I don't know what to do. But before I could do anything, my mother somehow escaped from that asshole. Then he took Ishtiaq in his arms and started running in the dark. I also started running after Amma. And the guard of that market is behind us. When we reached the house running that day, the Fajr call was made in the mosque. In my eyes then the sleep of the state. I fell asleep. But mother does not sleep. Take the tired Ishtiaq in your lap and go to the market again. Show the doctor. Then he came back home. Before Ishtiaq's stomach ache subsided, his mother did not touch him till a drop of water.

How can I forget that birth mother! Ishtiaq may be selfish but I can't. The paradise of that child under the feet of the mother. Or if there is no heaven or what. Mother herself is eight heavens!

I get out of bed in the morning and go to the stove to cook rice. I cook the curry on my own. Then I take a plate full of rice curry to Amma. I spread the rice and put it in Amma's face. Amma wipes her eyes with rice in her mouth.

Then he said in a wet voice, 'Mansur, return to daughter-In-Law and bring her father !

I say softly, 'Mom, she will come one day. Not only Mitu but your youngest son Ishtiaq and his wife will also return. Mom looked at my face. He probably doesn't understand anything.

After feeding my mother, I went to the bathroom and came fresh. Then I go to the office. On the way to the office, Mitu's mother called again. I receive. Mitu's mother said, 'Have you thought of anything, father? Yes, I thought so.

What do you think?

Only if Mitu can tolerate my mother will I tell her to come back. Otherwise, it is better for her not to come!

Is this your last word?

Just the last or the final word. My mother is a priceless treasure to me. I can't waste this treasure! But you are saying these things out of emotion. Look, your brother Ishtiaq is there. Let him keep your mother for six months. You keep the remaining six months.

Ishtiaq doesn't want to keep his mother with him. His wife's problem. Your wife has a problem too. Why do you keep it? Mom, I've come to the office. I am keeping it now. I will talk later.

I put down the phone. Then I came to the office and sat in front of the table and thought again. What do the people of this world actually look like!

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.08
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Held cent DSCC cent and day Alam various Dhaka Bangladesh Alam days city BNP make a see view nix city view said ctv VDA CBS xyz are xander view see view SUV job e good way VCs SMS city cent cent said c's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago