Doctor X- changed (final part)

11 35
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Announcing the end of our show but the mission we will continue to manage. Thanks. God bless you. '

A minute later, the voice of the real Doctor X was heard. Doctor X said, 'Assalamu Alaikum. Dear countrymen! Tamim has said so far that he is not Doctor X. But in my eyes Tamim is Doctor X. Not only Tamim but all those who have been working for a rape-free Bangladesh for so long are Doctor X.

However, I am introducing you to the real Doctor X. Suppose you are standing in front of a screen. You know when you move the screen you will see Doctor X. Do you know whose picture you see when you move the screen? I say look at the car. You can remove the screen and see your face. The father who stands up like a banyan tree when he sees his daughter being disrespected is Doctor X. The brother who is ready to give his life to save his sister's honor is the real Doctor X. The boy who fights to save a stranger from disgrace is also the boy. A Doctor X. A man who is ready to marry a raped woman even if he knows she has been raped. X hiding. Who hates injustice. Who hates rapists. Who hates rape. Sometimes that Doctor X comes out. Never comes again.

Just like Doctor X is hidden in each of us, rapists like Shihab Sikder, Touhid Sarkar, Hasan Chowdhury are hidden in each of us. Those who get the chance will jump on the girls like wild animals again. Let's make a single promise today. Let's all stand and swear. Everyone will be requested to stand and participate in this oath.

One by one everyone stood up. No one sat down. At the word of one, the whole country stood up. Only to read the oath with one person.

He began to say. With him the whole country began to speak in unison.

'I swear. From today, that is, from now on, I will continue to work in the honor of every woman. I will never think of doing something that disrespects a woman. I will never talk badly to any girl, I will never try to touch her, I will not harass any girl on the street, in school-college, at work, on the bus, anywhere. Whenever I see a woman being disrespected, I will go and stand beside her. I will not go to see how old he is, I will not go to see what clothes he is wearing, I will not go to see if he is familiar or unknown to me I will burst into protest only if I see injustice. Because there is a Doctor X hidden inside me. Just like Doctor X has fought to build a rape free country, without him I will continue the fight to build a rape free country. If any woman confesses to violence on the street, at home, at school, at college, at university, at work, on the bus, in the open, I will go first. I promise to build a country where a girl can walk alone on an empty road even in the dead of night. O Creator, grant me the ability to keep My promise. Amen. '

After reading the oath, he stopped. The sound of drinking water was heard. After a while he said again, 'Many people may have questions. Who am i What is my identity? All I can say is that I am a normal person. A doctor by profession. No one close to him has ever confessed to rape but he stood up against rape. I just showed that rape can be fought even if no one close has been raped. 6 can be protested Anyway, I said a lot. I believe that if you have any unfinished business, you will take it forward. God bless you. '

The next morning a man came and stood in front of Constable Abdur Rahman's table. The man is wearing plain clothes He was wearing black pants and a white shirt and glasses. Abdur Rahman was writing something in the notebook then. The man said, 'Is OC Sheikh Ahsan there now?'

Abdur Rahman raised his head and looked at the man. A soft smile on the man's face. Abdur Rahman did not know that the smile on the face of a man is so beautiful. Abdur Rahman replied, 'Sir, you have gone out a little He will leave after a while. '

'Well. Can I just sit in this chair and wait for him? '

'Yes, of course.'

The man sat down in the chair smiling. After the man sat down, Abdur Rahman said, 'Sir, is there anything to do with this?'

'Yes. I used to talk to him about Doctor X a little bit. I probably know who this Doctor X is. '

Abdur Rahman Hasal. Abdur Rahman has taken the man's words as Faizlami. Because it is not possible. Then he said, 'No one knows Doctor X. Even his agents do not know. And you say you know. Brother Muskara can go to another place. '

The man smiled too. But did not say anything. Sat quietly.

After a while, Abdur Rahman said, 'So brother, is your name?'

'You won't recognize me if you say my real name. No one will recognize. But if you hear that there is another name, you may recognize it. '

Abdur Rahman frowned and said, 'What is that name?'

'Doctor X'

Abdur Rahman left the chair and stood up Her body is shaking. Doctor X smiled and said, 'Can you give me some tea, brother?'

Police staff surrounded him and watched him. Thousands of people gathered outside in a matter of moments. And the number is growing. Maybe the number will soon exceed one lakh. People and media people are trying to enter the police station. They have to be held with great difficulty. It seems that after a while they can no longer be detained. But Mr. OC is not coming yet. Where is he?

Finished

I am announcing the end of the Doctor X story through this episode. The whole story is fictional. It can be said that light years are far from reality. However, if the name matches with the character's name, someone is sorry for it. I hope you will be by my side in the future stories as you were in this story.

Thanks

God bless you.

12
$ 5.38
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Incredible writing skill 🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you skill in writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really great article. Thank you for sharing us with your article. Jdhdu disodkf dhdkdkd sjsksod shskdof isndbskd shdkspsnf sisldnf dindhdgs djodnd doapsbfjf disospdndnd sisksnxhs djshskdbd sjskdnf sisaodnd soksbd dosnd disnd disndbd djdbd disnf diskd dksba dif. Dhdkf doc fof dofbf didbf fifnf fidpald fuwks xlcjf cofnf cosbef codnf dkdnd fxvshs dkdndhd xjd d dudndbd dksowls wpskfn fpmfnc cpndhdkf xpd djd djd djdksldnf ckcdnd skdb dksbd. Hope you will share more article like it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was the all sentences?🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which sentence?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those middle sentences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago