Dedicated emoji Art

10 24
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi, It’s me Isabella. How are you all? I'm a little busy working with my mother. So I can't spend much time on my art. Yet I did something very simple last night. I don't know if it would be right for me to give it here.

I art this emoji for "wakeupkitty" 😍. Thank you for loving my last eye art by eye pencil.

This art for "heartbeat1515" thank you for your comment, it inspired me a lot .

Thank you "Hanzell" It would be great if we could be true friends. I want someone like you who would love my art so much.

This four emoji for "Telesfor". You give me tips for my last art and article. Thank you so much ❤

I art this emoji for them, who view my art but do not write a simple comment how was it. :(

It’s okay. Oh, I can't mention. I think they will see who I have written about.

I use mercury pen, red colour pencil and simple paper to draw all this art.

Thank you😊

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the heart. I guess I can keep it since you hand over it to me?

This is the simplest drawing that anyone could follow. For this community, I would be happy if you could tell the other what kind of paper are you using, what kind of pen and colouring.

Just put it at the bottom of your article for the reader reference.

And where is @telefestor fourth emoji? You mention four but I can only see three.

I wonder where will the second heart for telesfestor goes to 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can keep it. I use mercury pen colour pencil and simple paper where I do my school's home work. And see carefully I upload 4 photo for Telesfor and there is 4. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you add the item you use in your article before I accept you in the community? I am waiting for the OC tools to function also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I add it.. Please check it at the bottom of the article😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago